Purple & Green Glitters Kit

Purple & Green Glitters Kit

In This Kit

  1. P&G Seamless Glitter 01
  2. P&G Seamless Glitter 02
  3. P&G Seamless Glitter 03
  4. P&G Seamless Glitter 07
  5. P&G Seamless Glitter 08

Example Layouts

  1. sweetness
  2. Getting Ready
  3. It's in the Details
  4. Perfect
  5. Dressed Up

Recent Comments

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Sun, 02/08/2015 - 17:40

Your glitters are amazing. I love every one of them. Thanks so much!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Thu, 11/20/2014 - 17:04

Thanks!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 10/11/2014 - 16:57

thank you!

Eve Care
Eve Care Thu, 02/13/2014 - 23:55

Beautiful Glitter Palette!!! Thank you ! x

Michele Lewis
Michele Lewis Mon, 01/27/2014 - 17:22

thank you

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Wed, 10/02/2013 - 22:23

Beautiful Glitter! My 1st kit complementary here as a new member. Came to you from the lovely lady at pixleberrypie ( she is awesome too :)
Thank you so much! Looks like a great site indeed! Echo~

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 09/01/2013 - 12:39

My two favorite colors!!! TYVM!!!

Michelle Hansen
Michelle Hansen Thu, 05/09/2013 - 04:12

Pretty colours.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Tue, 04/02/2013 - 19:58

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Mon, 04/01/2013 - 17:01

Thank you! This is such a pretty combo of colors.

Dee Lewis
Dee Lewis Fri, 03/22/2013 - 11:47

SPARKLIES!!!!!

Shirl Kimbro
Shirl Kimbro Fri, 03/22/2013 - 09:53

Thank you for these gorgeous styles. I have fallen in love with your purple color hues and thankful for this gift. Blessings.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 03/17/2013 - 18:43

Purple & Green are my favorite colors. I'm gonna love downloading this kit! :)

Lizzy Ann
Lizzy Ann Sun, 03/17/2013 - 15:12

Awesome colors!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:21

Thank you so much, this is beautiful!