Real Textures Kit #4

Real Textures Kit #4

In This Kit

  1. Real Texture Paper 016
  2. Real Texture Paper 021
  3. Real Texture Paper 015
  4. Real Texture Paper 014

Example Layouts

  1. Coastal

Recent Comments

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Sun, 11/13/2016 - 20:52

Love these pages! Thanks for sharing!

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Mon, 05/02/2016 - 18:56

thankyou

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Fri, 04/01/2016 - 07:38

Thank you so much!!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 03/14/2016 - 14:08

So useful! Thanks.

Emily Lakshman
Emily Lakshman Mon, 10/19/2015 - 13:46

Thanks!

France Stewart
France Stewart Sat, 07/25/2015 - 06:13

Those are really nice Marisa!!! I really like the dunes one!!!

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Sat, 06/13/2015 - 17:03

Thank you

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Tue, 03/31/2015 - 05:49

awesome thanks

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 05/28/2014 - 23:11

Really lovely. Thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Mon, 05/19/2014 - 13:47

THANKS!!!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/03/2014 - 14:36

ideal thank you

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 03/29/2014 - 08:31

ty

Linda Purcel
Linda Purcel Wed, 03/19/2014 - 02:33

Love these!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 03/18/2014 - 20:05

Wonderful! Thanks!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Tue, 03/18/2014 - 07:16

Thank you!