Scifi Bundle

SciFi Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. SciFi Mini Kit
  2. SciFi Papers Kit
  3. SciFi Stamps Kit
  4. SciFi Elements Kit
  5. SciFi Calendars Kit
  6. SciFI Print Kit
  7. SciFi Quick Pages Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. SciFi Paper 15b
  2. SciFi Paper 15
  3. SciFi Paper 14b
  4. SciFi Paper 14
  5. SciFi Paper 13b

Example Layouts

  1. Science Fact
  2. Star Trekking, Across the Universe
  3. WLM 2020 Scavenger Hunt
  4. SciFi
  5. Soulful

Recent Comments

Jeanne Pf
Jeanne Pf Sun, 02/14/2021 - 19:56

I am loving the papers on these! They will be great for making greeting cards. Thanks so much!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 11/18/2020 - 13:10

Thank you so much!

Leslie Holland
Leslie Holland Sat, 08/22/2020 - 18:47

Very nice, thanks!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 01/24/2020 - 19:19

Love this bundle, thank you.

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Wed, 01/15/2020 - 14:03

Thank you so much!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Tue, 06/18/2019 - 11:37

Thank you!!!

Amanda Kennedy
Amanda Kennedy Sun, 03/31/2019 - 02:52

THANK Ü SO MÜCH

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 01/28/2019 - 20:50

Thank you :)

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Mon, 01/28/2019 - 07:46

Wonderful Kit! Thank you Marisa!!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Wed, 01/16/2019 - 20:00

Thank you so much!!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 01/14/2019 - 06:13

Thank you!

Lillie Nimmelf
Lillie Nimmelf Sat, 01/12/2019 - 20:56

It's so wonderful! Many thanks, Marisa.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Wed, 01/09/2019 - 19:24

Thanks! Love it.

Jackie Napora
Jackie Napora Sun, 01/06/2019 - 17:19

Thanks! My husband is a physicist and a total SciFi nerd. This will be perfect for making projects for him.

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sun, 01/06/2019 - 13:32

Terrific bundle! Thank you so much Marisa.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 01/04/2019 - 00:26

Love it!! Thank you Marisa