Seriously Sweet Bundle

Seriously Sweet Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Seriously Sweet Papers Kit
  2. Seriously Sweet Word Art Kit
  3. Seriously Sweet Print Kit
  4. Seriously Sweet Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Seriously Sweet Element- Tag- Sweet
  2. Seriously Sweet Element- Flower- Mint
  3. Seriously Sweet Element- Flair 1
  4. Seriously Sweet Element- Felt Cupcake 2
  5. Seriously Sweet Element- Pink Doily

Example Layouts

  1. Eat Dessert First!
  2. Jacky1953
  3. lunch with family 2
  4. Seriously Sweet
  5. Seriously Sweet Planner

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 01/30/2020 - 21:09

Love the colors. Thank you.

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Wed, 01/15/2020 - 20:32

Thank you!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/22/2019 - 01:54

Love the colors! Thank you so much!

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Mon, 07/24/2017 - 23:34

A great bundle. Thank you so much.

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sat, 06/24/2017 - 13:45

Beautiful colors!!! It is an adorable bundle!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 06/21/2017 - 16:58

Thanks!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 06/19/2017 - 08:56

Amazing bundle, thank you so much!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Sun, 06/18/2017 - 06:44

Delightful. Thank you.

Gala Kocinova
Gala Kocinova Thu, 06/15/2017 - 09:05

Великолепный набор!!! Прекрасные странички!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Tue, 06/13/2017 - 05:32

Yummmmmmmmmm! Thank you so very much!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 06/12/2017 - 20:19

Thank you so much!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Mon, 06/12/2017 - 19:30

Scrumptious bundle! Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 06/12/2017 - 16:41

Love the colors! Thank you so much!

Cindie Deasey
Cindie Deasey Mon, 06/12/2017 - 14:57

Now I am HUNGRY!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/12/2017 - 14:13

Adorable Bundle, thank you!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Mon, 06/12/2017 - 10:14

Thank you.

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Mon, 06/12/2017 - 05:04

Beautiful bundle!! Thank you so much :)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 06/12/2017 - 02:11

This is a really beautiful bundle, thank you.