Slovenia Bundle

Slovenia Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Slovenia Elements Kit
  2. Slovenia Papers Kit
  3. Slovenia Solid Papers Kit
  4. Slovenia Journal Cards Kit
  5. Stamp Flairs

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Euro Stamp Brad 1
  2. Euro Stamp Brad 2
  3. Euro Stamp Brad 3
  4. Euro Stamp Brad 4
  5. Euro Stamp Brad 5

Example Layouts

  1. Flower Power
  2. A Little Magic
  3. Every Princess
  4. A Fantasy Honeymoon
  5. Princess for a Day

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:14

nice

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:14

Very Pretty

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Mon, 11/14/2016 - 19:14

Looks beautiful! Thanks!

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Wed, 06/22/2016 - 15:43

thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Wed, 05/04/2016 - 06:01

Thank you so much!!!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Sat, 04/16/2016 - 01:18

Thanks

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Tue, 01/12/2016 - 08:21

Definitely magical

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 09/07/2015 - 16:56

Magical beauty! Thank you.

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 03/27/2015 - 14:35

Thank you so much !

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 01/06/2015 - 11:31

thank you

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sun, 10/26/2014 - 11:28

Who doesn't want to believe in magic kingdoms and fairytales? Can't wait to use this kit, thanks, Marisa!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 10/20/2014 - 19:45

Lovely colours thank you

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 09/29/2014 - 15:13

Another winner! Thanks!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 09/05/2014 - 07:37

Thank you, beautiful colours

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 09/02/2014 - 20:47

THANKS!!

Denise Temple
Denise Temple Thu, 08/21/2014 - 16:47

very pretty color combination

June Gauntley
June Gauntley Thu, 08/21/2014 - 08:57

Really love the buildings, Marisa! Beautifully done! Love it! :)

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Thu, 08/21/2014 - 07:41

Love it! Thank you :)

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Thu, 08/21/2014 - 02:13

This is beautiful...thanks Marisa! :-)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 08/21/2014 - 00:03

This is a very interesting bundle, Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 08/19/2014 - 11:50

Oh, thank you! Lovely!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 08/19/2014 - 09:01

Thank you for this gorgeous bundle!

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 12:53

This is AWESOME!!! lol

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 08/18/2014 - 10:37

What a fun, adorable kit, Thank you!

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:07

Really cool bundle!