Slovenia Elements Kit

Slovenia Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Slovenia Leaf- Teal
  2. Slovenia Leaf- Olive Green
  3. Slovenia Leaves- Brown
  4. Slovenia Ribbon- Cluster
  5. Slovenia Ribbon- Green

Example Layouts

  1. The Heart of a Princess
  2. Once Upon a Time- Slovenia
  3. A Little Magic
  4. Adventure Is Worthwhile
  5. Details of an Awesome Day

Recent Comments

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Mon, 12/05/2016 - 17:49

T H A N K S !

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Mon, 12/05/2016 - 17:49

AT FIRST SIGHT

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Mon, 12/05/2016 - 17:49

L O V E

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Sat, 10/22/2016 - 15:25

very nice kit, thank you

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sat, 05/07/2016 - 08:57

thank you

Emily Lakshman
Emily Lakshman Tue, 10/20/2015 - 12:32

Love it!

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Fri, 06/12/2015 - 08:46

Thank you for sharing this great Kit.

Dawn Skye
Dawn Skye Sun, 04/12/2015 - 22:44

Lovely! ❤

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 03/27/2015 - 14:35

Thank you so much !

Sally Johns
Sally Johns Wed, 03/11/2015 - 10:03

Fantastical kit! Will help with all my great-nieces princess pages. Thanks bunches.

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Thu, 11/27/2014 - 08:14

Great kit! Thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 09/02/2014 - 20:19

THANKS!!!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 08/25/2014 - 03:34

Very cool kit, thank you so much, love fantasy kits..the colors are great in this kit!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 08/19/2014 - 09:03

A lovely suite of colors!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Mon, 08/18/2014 - 08:08

Sweet, thanks, Marisa

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 08/18/2014 - 07:57

Beautiful! Thanks.