Sofia Bundle

Sofia Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Sofia Alphas Kit
  2. Sofia Clusters Kit
  3. Sofia Elements Kit
  4. Sofia Papers Kit
  5. Sofia Solid Papers Kit
  6. Sofia Glitters Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Sofia Solid Paper- Light Coral
  2. Sofia Seamless Glitter- Blue
  3. Sofia Seamless Glitter- Brown
  4. Sofia Scatter
  5. Sofia Glitter Flower- Brown

Example Layouts

  1. Sofia
  2. John
  3. My Princess... Júlia!!!!!
  4. Look- Alexander Nevski cathedral
  5. Moment Captured- Sofia

Recent Comments

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 02/23/2015 - 15:34

Thank you its a lovely bundle.

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 11/18/2014 - 16:23

I love the colors, thank you

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Mon, 09/29/2014 - 04:21

Beautiful, thank you so much!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 13:16

Beautiful bundle. Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 05/14/2014 - 21:39

thanks!!!

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Thu, 04/17/2014 - 05:47

Lovely bundle. Thank you.

Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Sun, 04/06/2014 - 14:12

cant wait to use this one!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 03/23/2014 - 18:19

What a wonderful combination of colors. Thank you.

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 15:46

Gorgeous, love the glittered alpha. Thanks.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 10/08/2013 - 11:28

Thank you!!! Love this one.

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sun, 09/22/2013 - 13:55

LOVE these colors & the glitter alpha!

Katharine Devinney
Katharine Devinney Tue, 09/17/2013 - 10:17

I'm saving up for this one. I think it will work well with my trip to Arizona. I have already downloaded the complete bedouin bundle. :)

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Wed, 05/08/2013 - 08:41

Thank you very much! I love everything

Tiffani Mugurussa
Tiffani Mugurussa Thu, 05/02/2013 - 06:44

too cute