Spring Fields Bundle

Spring Fields Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Spring Fields Glitter Alpha Kit
  2. Spring Fields Elements Kit
  3. Spring Fields Glitters Kit
  4. Spring Fields Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Chipboard & Glitter Alpha- Green
  2. Chipboard & Glitter Alpha- Pink
  3. Chipboard & Glitter Alpha- Light Pink
  4. Chipboard & Glitter Alpha- Yellow
  5. Spring Fields Glitter- Green

Example Layouts

  1. No Greater Love
  2. Daddy's Girl
  3. Friends
  4. Little Sis
  5. Sitting Pretty

Recent Comments

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Mon, 04/14/2014 - 02:27

Lovely colours. Thank you.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 04/09/2014 - 14:34

Love the versatility of this kit. Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/27/2014 - 16:09

Wow the colors are wonderful. Thank you.

Paola Viola
Paola Viola Thu, 02/27/2014 - 09:47

Great bundle!!

Paola Viola
Paola Viola Thu, 02/27/2014 - 06:19

Very nice bundle!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:42

This kit makes me happy! Thanks!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Mon, 01/20/2014 - 12:40

Lovely!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 22:32

Fabulous..... love it. thanks.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 11/09/2013 - 14:15

Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 12:02

Thank you!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:10

lovely thanks

Sika Gry
Sika Gry Mon, 06/03/2013 - 03:19

A great kit *heart* Works so well with spring/summer pictures!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 07:59

Another great color combo. Love it

carme pena
carme pena Wed, 02/20/2013 - 13:18

son maquissims

Heather Johannessen
Heather Johannessen Wed, 02/20/2013 - 08:29

The colors in this bundle are spectacular! *heart*

laura porta
laura porta Thu, 02/14/2013 - 15:16

preciosos¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Fri, 02/01/2013 - 21:51

thanks for this kit! I absolutely love the color scheme you used... the glitter alpha is especially sparkly!!! ;-)

Tina
Tina Sun, 01/13/2013 - 05:58

Spring Fields is one of my favorite kits.

Alyssa Brunson
Alyssa Brunson Mon, 01/07/2013 - 14:42

I love these spring field colors

Daniela Rodriguez
Daniela Rodriguez Mon, 01/07/2013 - 11:23

I WANT THIS, es very cute!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 01/07/2013 - 03:51

What a awesome bundle this it!

arachne scraps
arachne scraps Fri, 01/04/2013 - 00:22

like the alphabet

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/27/2012 - 18:43

beautiful!

Jennifer Wagner
Jennifer Wagner Thu, 12/27/2012 - 14:38

That alpha is super cool...I love the color scheme and all of your example layouts.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Wed, 12/26/2012 - 02:22

wow love the bright colors and assets