Stitching Set #1 Kit

Stitching Set #1 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Stitching 019
  2. Stitching 020
  3. Stitching 021
  4. Stitching 022
  5. Stitching 023

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/18/2015 - 16:36

Thank you so much!!

Krissy Collette
Krissy Collette Sun, 01/11/2015 - 03:12

Thank you!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 12/03/2014 - 02:12

thank you

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 17:09

Thank you.

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Tue, 05/20/2014 - 01:27

thank you !

Sheila Reid
Sheila Reid Fri, 02/14/2014 - 16:30

LOVE these stitches!!!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:25

Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 11/25/2013 - 18:04

love this stitches set!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 09/16/2013 - 16:29

~*~ Thank You~*~

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Sat, 09/14/2013 - 19:59

thanks

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Tue, 09/10/2013 - 10:37

Love these, thank you so much!!

christy cole
christy cole Sat, 09/07/2013 - 01:09

Love stitches!!! TYVM!!!

Alice Swallow
Alice Swallow Wed, 09/04/2013 - 17:11

I want this all!

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Sun, 09/01/2013 - 19:56

Thank you! =]

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Sun, 08/25/2013 - 05:13

Oooo, I love stitching!! Thanks :)

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 08/24/2013 - 09:52

Thanks, Marisa. I'll use these a lot.

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Thu, 08/22/2013 - 21:37

Love it! Thank you

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 08/21/2013 - 17:43

Thank you!