Stitching Templates #3 Kit

Stitching Templates #3 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Stitching 048 Template
  2. Stitching 047 Template
  3. Stitching 046 Template
  4. Stitching 045 Template
  5. Stitching 044 Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Thu, 06/09/2016 - 21:36

Thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 09:24

Thank you

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 06/02/2014 - 05:01

Thank you.

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Sat, 03/15/2014 - 13:07

Thank you. =D

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/20/2014 - 06:21

thank you

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Sun, 01/26/2014 - 23:49

ty

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Sat, 01/18/2014 - 16:02

Thanks

Lena Johansen
Lena Johansen Fri, 01/17/2014 - 05:40

I really dont understand this. It says save 50% on dc downloading the kit, but i can download it without paying for unlimited downloading. So does that mean i have to first pay for unlimited and then use my dc?

Violet Irisovna
Violet Irisovna Thu, 01/16/2014 - 16:33

Love these, thank you!

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Tue, 01/14/2014 - 11:34

ty