Stripe Paper Template Kit (81-90)

Stripe Paper Template Kit (81-90)

In This Kit

  1. Stripes 88- Paper Template
  2. Stripes 81- Overlay
  3. Stripes 83- Paper Template
  4. Stripes 84- Paper Template
  5. Stripes 90- Paper Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 11/14/2014 - 11:55

thank you very much!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 09/23/2014 - 20:40

Thank you.

Susan Green
Susan Green Sat, 08/30/2014 - 16:51

Thanks again for the paper templates.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 16:23

Thank you.

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Wed, 03/19/2014 - 20:17

Will be great for bias cuts across interesting papers for clusters or border and element pieces. Classy.

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Mon, 09/23/2013 - 12:13

TY

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Wed, 04/03/2013 - 07:29

Thanks! I especially like the one that looks like ric-rac!

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Sat, 03/30/2013 - 15:39

thank you

Cameron Yates
Cameron Yates Sun, 03/17/2013 - 14:32

These are great, thanks so much!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Tue, 03/12/2013 - 23:15

Thank you!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Thu, 01/24/2013 - 08:34

Thank you!

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Wed, 01/16/2013 - 07:34

thanks!!!!!!!!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Mon, 01/14/2013 - 01:06

Thank you...