Summer Day Papers Kit

Summer Day Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Summer Day Paper 10
  2. Summer Day Paper 07
  3. Summer Day Paper 06c
  4. Summer Day Paper 05
  5. Summer Day Paper 04

Example Layouts

  1. Just Chill
  2. Summer Day
  3. On the Beach
  4. Sunshine & Summertime
  5. week 29 2016 2

Recent Comments

Tammy May
Tammy May Tue, 05/01/2018 - 10:35

Thank you!!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Mon, 04/02/2018 - 21:29

TY

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Wed, 06/07/2017 - 12:55

Thank you!

Sara Miller
Sara Miller Fri, 03/10/2017 - 13:34

Thanks!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 11/17/2016 - 06:14

nice color palette and patterns, thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 10/10/2016 - 17:56

beautiful, thank you!!

Rhonda Rother
Rhonda Rother Tue, 10/04/2016 - 20:49

Wonderful papers--thanks!

Fibul Adeline
Fibul Adeline Fri, 09/23/2016 - 05:05

Love these papers. Thanks a lot.

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 08/28/2016 - 11:22

love these

Regina Thomas
Regina Thomas Fri, 08/19/2016 - 12:01

love all the colors

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 08/17/2016 - 08:58

Thank you!