Sunshine & Lemons Bundle

Sunshine & Lemons Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Sunshine & Lemons Mini Kit
  2. Sunshine And Lemons Blog Hop Mini Kit
  3. Sunshine and Lemons Minikit
  4. Sunshine and Lemons- Pixel Scrapper Designer Blog Hop

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Sunshine And Lemons- Lemon Paper
  2. Sunshine And Lemons- Green Polkadot Paper
  3. Sunshine And Lemons- Diagonal Criss Crossed Paper
  4. Sunshine And Lemons- Colourful Striped Paper
  5. Sunshine And Lemons- Teal Patterned Paper

Example Layouts

  1. hello sunshine
  2. My Girl
  3. Enjoy Everyday Life
  4. A Little Sour
  5. Enjoying Everyday Life ♥

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/27/2016 - 21:51

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 16:04

Thank you so much!!!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Tue, 01/12/2016 - 16:13

Two of my favorite things, together.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 09/25/2015 - 13:15

Happy! Happy! Thanks!

Deborah Magusin
Deborah Magusin Thu, 07/30/2015 - 13:24

Very cute, can't wait to try it out!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 06/10/2015 - 20:54

Thank you ladies for this warm, sunny kit!

Sònia Molina
Sònia Molina Tue, 11/11/2014 - 09:39

Lovely!!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 10/06/2014 - 15:53

thank you for this bright and very refreshing bundle.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 13:03

THANKS!!!

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 05/04/2014 - 11:02

the colors in these kits are FAB

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Thu, 04/17/2014 - 20:38

These are so warm & sunny! Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/14/2014 - 18:01

What talent you ladies have. Thank you

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Mon, 04/14/2014 - 02:18

Ah, summer! Very nice collection. Thank you.

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 04/11/2014 - 18:59

I'm not usually a fan of yellow but these are absolutely adorable!!!! Thank you all!!!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Fri, 04/11/2014 - 16:18

4 happy kits from 4 very talented ladies! Thank you so much!

Judy Daino
Judy Daino Fri, 04/11/2014 - 14:46

This is beautiful ladies. I love them all.