Superlatives Bundle

Superlatives Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Superlatives Clusters Kit
  2. Superlatives Alphas Kit
  3. Superlatives Stars Kit
  4. Superlatives Frames Kit
  5. Superlatives Faces Kit
  6. Superlatives Ribbons & Buttons Kit
  7. Superlatives Tags & Labels Kit
  8. Superlatives Glitters Kit
  9. Superlatives Textured Solids Kit
  10. Superlatives Notebook Paper Kit
  11. Superlatives Cardboard Kit
  12. Superlatives Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Argyle 09- Blue
  2. Argyle 09- White & Brown
  3. Argyle 09- White
  4. Chevron 01- Pink & Tan
  5. Chevron 01- Gray & Tan

Example Layouts

  1. Most Scooters
  2. Rainiest
  3. Make A Pose
  4. Jordan's Best Poses
  5. Superlative Cats

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 11/02/2014 - 05:05

OMG how fantastic is this Kit, thank you so much

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 08/30/2014 - 14:41

Many thanks :)

Jane Phillips
Jane Phillips Mon, 08/04/2014 - 18:09

This is a really lovely bundle. One of the best that I've seen on the web. This was my introduction to your site and I think your site will prove very worthwhile. Many thanks indeed.

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:16

This is a phenomenal bundle!!!!
Thanks so very much Marisa! :-)

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 05/16/2014 - 10:47

THANKS!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/27/2014 - 16:04

What a wonderful kit. Thank You.

megan crow
megan crow Fri, 03/14/2014 - 02:49

Love these!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:33

Wow! This is amazing! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 22:43

One of your best. Heartelt thanks.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 11/09/2013 - 14:23

Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 10:56

Thank you! Love the pop of hot pink.

Stefanee Durham
Stefanee Durham Fri, 07/12/2013 - 20:34

Love this one! It's going to take a long time to save up DC for this!

Loretta Myra Bettis
Loretta Myra Bettis Tue, 04/30/2013 - 01:25

Awesome kit.

Linda Bollengier
Linda Bollengier Sat, 03/16/2013 - 19:32

Very nice neutrals with just the right pop~!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:00

Love the subtle color combo!

carme pena
carme pena Thu, 02/14/2013 - 08:04

m'encanta

Virginia Angus
Virginia Angus Wed, 02/06/2013 - 13:24

Love this! I can't wait to be able to download bundles!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 01/26/2013 - 20:58

I love the bright colors.

Anne
Anne Fri, 01/11/2013 - 08:43

Awesome kit. Love the softness of the colors.

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 01/07/2013 - 03:49

Totaly awesome, looks like it is fun to play with!

Florencia Natalia
Florencia Natalia Sun, 01/06/2013 - 10:38

WOOW!! :O I love this!

arachne scraps
arachne scraps Fri, 01/04/2013 - 00:21

love this kit

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 01/03/2013 - 05:47

love it!

Florencia Natalia
Florencia Natalia Wed, 01/02/2013 - 15:12

WOOW! :O