Superlatives Bundle

Superlatives Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Superlatives Papers Kit
  2. Superlatives Cardboard Kit
  3. Superlatives Notebook Paper Kit
  4. Superlatives Textured Solids Kit
  5. Superlatives Glitters Kit
  6. Superlatives Tags & Labels Kit
  7. Superlatives Ribbons & Buttons Kit
  8. Superlatives Faces Kit
  9. Superlatives Frames Kit
  10. Superlatives Stars Kit
  11. Superlatives Alphas Kit
  12. Superlatives Clusters Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Stripes 54- White & Brown
  2. Stripes 54- White & Tan
  3. Stripes 54- White & Navy
  4. Stripes 61- Pink
  5. Stripes 61- Light Pink

Example Layouts

  1. Best Boat Ride
  2. Biggest Buddha
  3. Favorite Cathedral
  4. Best Cheap Food Stops
  5. Coldest Moment

Recent Comments

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/27/2014 - 16:04

What a wonderful kit. Thank You.

megan crow
megan crow Fri, 03/14/2014 - 02:49

Love these!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:33

Wow! This is amazing! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 22:43

One of your best. Heartelt thanks.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 11/09/2013 - 14:23

Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 10:56

Thank you! Love the pop of hot pink.

Stefanee Durham
Stefanee Durham Fri, 07/12/2013 - 20:34

Love this one! It's going to take a long time to save up DC for this!

Loretta Myra Bettis
Loretta Myra Bettis Tue, 04/30/2013 - 01:25

Awesome kit.

Linda Bollengier
Linda Bollengier Sat, 03/16/2013 - 19:32

Very nice neutrals with just the right pop~!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:00

Love the subtle color combo!

carme pena
carme pena Thu, 02/14/2013 - 08:04

m'encanta

Virginia Angus
Virginia Angus Wed, 02/06/2013 - 13:24

Love this! I can't wait to be able to download bundles!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 01/26/2013 - 20:58

I love the bright colors.

Anne
Anne Fri, 01/11/2013 - 08:43

Awesome kit. Love the softness of the colors.

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 01/07/2013 - 03:49

Totaly awesome, looks like it is fun to play with!

Florencia Natalia
Florencia Natalia Sun, 01/06/2013 - 10:38

WOOW!! :O I love this!

arachne scraps
arachne scraps Fri, 01/04/2013 - 00:21

love this kit

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 01/03/2013 - 05:47

love it!

Florencia Natalia
Florencia Natalia Wed, 01/02/2013 - 15:12

WOOW! :O