Superlatives Clusters Kit

Superlatives Clusters Kit

In This Kit

  1. Superlatives Cluster 01- With Shadow
  2. Superlatives Cluster 01
  3. Superlatives Cluster 02- With Shadow
  4. Superlatives Cluster 02
  5. Superlatives Cluster 03- With Shadow

Example Layouts

  1. Birthday in San Francisco
  2. Straws
  3. Honeymoon delight
  4. Superlatives Kit Challenge
  5. Sisterhood

Recent Comments

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/03/2013 - 10:23

Thank you!

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Thu, 02/07/2013 - 09:13

Lovely cluster frames. Thank you.

Anne
Anne Thu, 01/17/2013 - 16:31

Perfect. Thank you!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Tue, 01/15/2013 - 11:38

Thank you!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sat, 01/12/2013 - 18:08

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sat, 01/12/2013 - 00:03

Love the clusters, thank you!!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Fri, 01/11/2013 - 07:51

Thanks so much!

Melissa Whitmarsh
Melissa Whitmarsh Thu, 01/10/2013 - 11:31

Thanks, these are too cute!

Lourdes
Lourdes Wed, 01/09/2013 - 15:28

Thank you!!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Wed, 01/09/2013 - 05:57

looks very nice! very creative!

Diana Lee
Diana Lee Tue, 01/08/2013 - 12:27

Wow thanx so much! These will come in really useful when we're short on time... which is all the time. =P

Sabina Pezo
Sabina Pezo Tue, 01/08/2013 - 06:07

Thanks! They're lovely!!!

Gundi Wagner
Gundi Wagner Mon, 01/07/2013 - 18:27

Love the clusters :) Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Mon, 01/07/2013 - 11:13

Thank you!

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Mon, 01/07/2013 - 05:51

Wow... very nice.. thx!! :]

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Mon, 01/07/2013 - 02:48

These are great! Thank you!!

Kicksmom Rangell
Kicksmom Rangell Sun, 01/06/2013 - 04:59

love your superlatives clusters!