Superlatives Glitters Kit

Superlatives Glitters Kit

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. What a Mess
  2. Love
  3. Annelyse in Rowlands Gill, County Durham, England
  4. Craziest Animals
  5. Best Architecture

Recent Comments

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/07/2013 - 16:17

Ohhhh! I Love These! Gorgeous!

Thanks so much Marisa! :-)

Rosie Sampang
Rosie Sampang Thu, 03/21/2013 - 11:54

Lovely. Thank you!

Keisha Dawson
Keisha Dawson Sun, 02/17/2013 - 11:30

Anxious to learn how to use these

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Fri, 01/18/2013 - 20:45

Thanks

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 01/18/2013 - 10:45

A must have glitter set!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Fri, 01/11/2013 - 07:54

Will have to look up how to use glitters! Nice and sparkly!

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Thu, 01/10/2013 - 20:37

Oh lovely.. thx! :]

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Thu, 01/10/2013 - 13:06

Love Glitters! Thank you so much!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Tue, 01/08/2013 - 04:02

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Marcia Chig
Marcia Chig Mon, 01/07/2013 - 13:39

Love these glitters! Thanks!

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 01/06/2013 - 12:53

Love the colors!!! TYVM!!!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Thu, 01/03/2013 - 17:48

thanks for another wonderful set of glitters!

arachne scraps
arachne scraps Thu, 01/03/2013 - 10:11

Thanks

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 01/03/2013 - 05:52

love the colors!

Reba Baltodano
Reba Baltodano Sun, 12/30/2012 - 17:00

Can't say enough about these colors, they are simply beyond gorgeous!