Superlatives Ribbons & Buttons Kit

Superlatives Ribbons & Buttons Kit

In This Kit

  1. Medium Ribbon- Polka Dots 01- Tan & Gray
  2. Ribbon 10- Scalloped- Blue
  3. Gray & Navy Polka Dot Plastic Button
  4. Cream & Tan Striped Plastic Button
  5. Gray & Tan Striped Plastic Button

Example Layouts

  1. Best Boat Ride
  2. Biggest Buddha
  3. Favorite Cathedral
  4. Best Cheap Food Stops
  5. Coldest Moment

Recent Comments

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:21

These are great

Lisa Ryan
Lisa Ryan Thu, 03/07/2013 - 04:39

Thanks I love it all

Corianna Valliere
Corianna Valliere Thu, 02/28/2013 - 08:37

thank you, i love the colors in this kit. and i am a fan of ribbons and buttons. i just don't know how to use ribbons digitally quite yet. i hope to learn soon.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sat, 01/26/2013 - 22:41

thanks for the awesome superlative elements kit!

Cindy McWilliams
Cindy McWilliams Tue, 01/22/2013 - 10:05

Marisa, I dl'ed the pu version of this when I meant to dl the cu version. I posted this somewhere, but I can't remember where. Can you change this to cu for me, somehow? Thanks for your help!

Cindy
(cinmcw)

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Sun, 01/13/2013 - 10:09

Thank you so much!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Fri, 01/11/2013 - 19:41

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 01/06/2013 - 10:57

Love this kit. Thank you!

arachne scraps
arachne scraps Fri, 01/04/2013 - 07:26

like the star buttons

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Thu, 01/03/2013 - 09:54

I like it! Looks great.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 01/03/2013 - 05:49

looks great! love it!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 01/03/2013 - 05:49

looks great! love it!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Mon, 12/31/2012 - 21:14

fabulous! I am a huge fan of buttons!

joan chua
joan chua Mon, 12/31/2012 - 01:11

i like it! so cool!