Sweet Moments Mini Kit

Sweet Moments Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paisley 05- Blue
  2. Stripes 37 Paper- Blue & Brown
  3. Polka Dots Paper- Distressed- Tan
  4. Paper Flower 9- Pink
  5. Plastic Stamp Frame- Blue

Example Layouts

  1. We Were Here
  2. Sweet Moment
  3. Sweet Moments
  4. Good
  5. love 40

Recent Comments

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Wed, 05/04/2016 - 21:27

thankyou

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 03/23/2016 - 22:00

great kit

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 08/21/2015 - 04:13

Thank you for the beautiful mini!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Fri, 07/17/2015 - 06:32

Thank you :)

J.ajabad Abad
J.ajabad Abad Mon, 07/13/2015 - 11:44

Such great colors and elements!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 06/10/2015 - 20:57

Beautiful kit! Thanks.

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/23/2015 - 05:44

thank you

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sun, 01/18/2015 - 16:15

woooo so beautiful ty

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 01/08/2015 - 15:34

Unique and lovely papers. Thanks.

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Tue, 10/14/2014 - 16:09

thank you for this gorgeous kit.

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 09/02/2014 - 21:55

THANKS!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 08/16/2014 - 20:26

So special! The colors are gorgeous! Thanks!

Tammy Morgan
Tammy Morgan Sat, 08/16/2014 - 20:16

Such a great kit - thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 08/15/2014 - 05:44

Very sweet kit - I love the little hearts and the other wooden elements. Very pretty.

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Thu, 08/14/2014 - 14:46

Pretty, pretty! Nice selection of elements and paper patterns and the soft palette is very appealing.

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:14

I adore this kit, Marisa. Something about it just makes me feel calm and peaceful. Thanks so much.

Monica Cloud
Monica Cloud Thu, 08/14/2014 - 08:50

truly a really nice, comfy, playful, and sweet kit

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 08/13/2014 - 06:30

I have downloaded this one it is just darling. Pinned it for you as well. Thank you.

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Tue, 08/12/2014 - 04:27

Beautiful - thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 08/11/2014 - 21:38

Lovely. Thank you :)

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Mon, 08/11/2014 - 21:16

Love it! Thank you :)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 08/11/2014 - 19:43

Beautiful colours, thank you.

Judy Daino
Judy Daino Mon, 08/11/2014 - 19:06

Awesome, as usual, Marisa. Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 08/11/2014 - 18:19

this is so pretty, and I love your earthy palette!! thank you