Sweet Summer Mini Kit

Sweet Summer Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Sweet Summer- Heart Sticker
  2. Sweet Summer- Round Sticker
  3. Sweet Summer Label
  4. Sweet Summer Waterside Label
  5. Sweet Summer- Red Ribbon

Example Layouts

  1. Splash
  2. Roll the Dice- Summer Style
  3. Sweet Summer

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/23/2015 - 06:02

very sweet

Dawn Skye
Dawn Skye Sun, 04/12/2015 - 22:52

sweet indeed! ❤

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Tue, 03/24/2015 - 15:25

pretty! love the brightness! thanks!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 06:56

Thank you for the lovely kit

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Thu, 10/16/2014 - 03:12

AN exciting kit and great colours

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sun, 08/17/2014 - 07:29

Just downloaded and pinned it, I am going to play in use the whole kit challenge;) It has been a long time since I have scrapped a page just for myself. Thanks for an inspiring challenge.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 07/30/2014 - 12:39

Love the bright fun colors!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 07/15/2014 - 21:59

This is lovely, ty!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 07/11/2014 - 11:42

Colors are great! Thanks!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Wed, 07/09/2014 - 18:06

Hot and sunny is right. We were just in Oregon and it was hot and humid! Your colors in this kit are perfect for setting that mood. Thanks.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 07/08/2014 - 05:31

Lovely summer kit. Thanks:)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 07/08/2014 - 03:37

Very Colorful and Fun, Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 07/07/2014 - 18:18

Love the colours. Thank you.