Tag Templates Kit #11

Tag Templates Kit #11

In This Kit

  1. Tag Templates Kit #11- Tag Template 11I
  2. Tag Templates Kit #11- Tag Template 11H
  3. Tag Templates Kit #11- Tag Template 11F
  4. Tag Templates Kit #11- Tag Template 11E
  5. Tag Templates Kit #11- Tag Template 11D

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dagi Krupalova
Dagi Krupalova Sun, 07/05/2020 - 23:12

Thank you ♥

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Tue, 05/12/2020 - 07:54

Great asset! Thank you.

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Sat, 04/18/2020 - 11:50

Thank you Marisa love these

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 04/17/2020 - 12:47

Here a text, there a text, everywhere a text text :) Thanks!

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Fri, 04/17/2020 - 10:47

This is so incredibly versatile. Thank you so much! I want to add one to each weeks layout, or maybe I'll start printing them out for myself for making it through each week of schooling at home.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 04/15/2020 - 19:18

Thank you!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 04/13/2020 - 04:39

Thank you.

Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin Fri, 04/10/2020 - 09:38

So cute Marisa!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 04/09/2020 - 15:32

Love this Thank you for sharing

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 04/09/2020 - 12:51

Thank you!

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Wed, 04/08/2020 - 18:43

This is fun! Thanks!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 04/07/2020 - 20:43

Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/06/2020 - 21:58

Thank you very much.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 04/06/2020 - 16:48

Thank you!!

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Mon, 04/06/2020 - 14:13

Thanks Marisa.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Mon, 04/06/2020 - 04:09

Thank you.

Leanne Crockford
Leanne Crockford Mon, 04/06/2020 - 01:07

Thank you Marisa