Tag Templates Set #1 Kit

Tag Templates Set #1 Kit

In This Kit

  1. Tag Templates Set #1- Circle Small
  2. Tag Templates Set #1- Square Small
  3. Tag Templates Set #1- Rectangle
  4. Tag Templates Set #1- Circle Large
  5. Tag Templates Set #1- Hexagon

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/19/2015 - 13:00

thank you!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/18/2015 - 16:22

ty

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 02/02/2015 - 19:06

Perfect kit thanks.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 12/03/2014 - 02:07

very useful thank you

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Wed, 09/17/2014 - 02:03

thank you

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 16:58

Thank you.

Karen Wempe
Karen Wempe Sun, 10/27/2013 - 10:42

What a great kit! I can see lots of uses for these.

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/07/2013 - 07:53

These will be Very useful...thank you!

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 09/01/2013 - 11:12

Love, TYVM!!!

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Sat, 08/10/2013 - 04:23

Thanks so much..love these!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 08/07/2013 - 13:42

Don't tell my mom. I almost forgot to say, "Thank you!"

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 08/05/2013 - 16:50

~*~ Thank You ~*~