Taiwan Bundle

Taiwan Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Taiwan Solid Papers Kit
  2. Taiwan Extra Papers Kit
  3. Taiwan Papers #3 Kit
  4. Taiwan Papers #2 Kit
  5. Taiwan Papers #1 Kit
  6. Taiwan Recreation Tabs Kit
  7. Taiwan Ribbons Kit
  8. Taiwan Travel Labels Kit
  9. Taiwan Love Labels Kit
  10. Taiwan Paper Flowers Kit
  11. Taiwan Felt Flowers Kit
  12. Taiwan Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Stripes 47 Paper- Orange, Purple, Green
  2. Insects Paper
  3. Stripes 49 Paper- Red
  4. Houndstooth 1- Tan
  5. Plaid 18 Paper- Pink, Red & Green

Example Layouts

  1. Getting to the Top
  2. 6th grade
  3. Sea World
  4. Flordia Vacation
  5. Taiwan

Recent Comments

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Fri, 01/23/2015 - 20:00

The flowers are lovely! thanks a lot.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 11/19/2014 - 04:29

thank you this is fab

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 05/14/2014 - 18:12

Thanks!!!

Nikki de Woinem
Nikki de Woinem Sun, 05/11/2014 - 03:58

So many lovely things, where should I start? ^^

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 03/18/2014 - 23:17

So colourful, so beautiful. Thank You.

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 12:06

Again, thanks for such a great bundle. Would love to travel to some of these places.

Monica Cloud
Monica Cloud Mon, 10/14/2013 - 17:34

Can be used for a variety of projects and creative interests

Monica Cloud
Monica Cloud Mon, 10/14/2013 - 17:33

Simply beautiful!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 10/08/2013 - 05:13

Thank you! Love all the colors.

Joyce Jay
Joyce Jay Mon, 08/19/2013 - 17:59

Love this kit thanks

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Mon, 06/24/2013 - 09:44

I just unzipped all the kits in this bundle and really like the mellow colors. Thanks.

Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon
Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon Sun, 06/23/2013 - 09:24

Very nice kit Marisa!
I would love to see some girly,girl type elements and such.......Anytime soon?