Tangible Hope Bundle

Tangible Hope Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Tangible Hope Elements Kit
  2. Tangible Hope Alphas Kit
  3. Tangible Hope Pocket Cards Kit
  4. Tangible Hope Mini Kit
  5. Tangible Hope Art Prints Kit
  6. Tangible Hope Papers Kit #2
  7. Tangible Hope Papers Kit #1
  8. Tangible Hope Word Art Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Tangible Hope Paper 01
  2. Tangible Hope Paper 02
  3. Tangible Hope Paper 03
  4. Tangible Hope Paper 04
  5. Tangible Hope Paper 06

Example Layouts

  1. faith 11
  2. Golden Rule
  3. Miracles
  4. Respect
  5. Mario 1964

Recent Comments

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Fri, 02/10/2017 - 05:52

Thank you!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 02/01/2017 - 14:26

Lovely! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 01/31/2017 - 11:25

Nice Bundle, Thank you!

Heidi Butters-Stabb
Heidi Butters-Stabb Sun, 01/29/2017 - 15:17

This bundle is amazing, Marisa. Thank you so much!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 01/27/2017 - 07:49

What a lovely bundle, Marisa. Love the idea behind it. Thank you

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Tue, 01/17/2017 - 14:04

Thank you for the great alpha kit.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Mon, 01/16/2017 - 05:26

Thank you so much. Love the colors.

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sat, 01/14/2017 - 02:07

A truly awesome bundle Marisa-love the word art. Thanks Marisa!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 01/13/2017 - 18:23

What a fabulous bundle, thank you.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 01/12/2017 - 04:51

Great bundle! Thank you so much, Marisa!

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Wed, 01/11/2017 - 05:17

Lovely idea for a kit! Thanks so much.

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Tue, 01/10/2017 - 03:40

Thank you so much for this perfect kit !

Diana Lee
Diana Lee Mon, 01/09/2017 - 18:20

Thank you SO MUCH...

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Mon, 01/09/2017 - 14:52

Thank you!

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Mon, 01/09/2017 - 09:59

Thank you very much :)

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 01/09/2017 - 07:52

what a lovely collection! thank you!!

Martha Lindsay
Martha Lindsay Mon, 01/09/2017 - 06:03

Love the bright colors! Thank you!

Sheila Rogers
Sheila Rogers Mon, 01/09/2017 - 05:35

Beautiful bundle, and beautiful description. Thank you!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Mon, 01/09/2017 - 04:29

Beautiful Bundle Marisa! Thank you so much!