Tea Cup Bundle

Tea Cup Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Tea Cup Papers Kit
  2. Tea Cup Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Bow 156- Tea Cup
  2. Bow 157- Tea Cup
  3. Bow 158- Tea Cup
  4. Bow 159- Tea Cup
  5. Bow 160- Tea Cup

Example Layouts

  1. Tea for Two
  2. Tea Time
  3. Freeze Pops!
  4. Tea is Always a Good Idea- Hong Kong
  5. High Tea

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/22/2016 - 21:56

thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 07:35

Thank you so much!!!

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 01/02/2015 - 06:18

Thank you

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Fri, 12/19/2014 - 18:32

So sweet :-) Thanks

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 09/29/2014 - 15:08

cute.. thanks.

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Wed, 06/18/2014 - 10:56

Beautiful kit, lovely colours.

My tea is what my hubby calls diluted canal water, it slightly coloured with tea, no sugar or milk!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 06/16/2014 - 11:15

lovely kit thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 06/06/2014 - 07:00

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 06/06/2014 - 00:17

I am a tea-aholic, so this kit is absolutely perfect. Thank you.

Veronica Orphan
Veronica Orphan Wed, 06/04/2014 - 13:33

So cute, now I have a taste for tea! :D

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/02/2014 - 13:00

Super Cute, Thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Mon, 06/02/2014 - 11:28

Very cute Marisa! Thank you :-)