Thankful Harvest Bundle

Thankful Harvest Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Thankful Harvest Elements Kit
  2. Thankful Harvest Mini Kit
  3. Thankful Harvest Pocket Cards Kit
  4. Thankful Harvest Papers Kit
  5. Thankful Harvest Word Circles Kit
  6. Thankful Harvest Word Art Kit
  7. Thankful Harvest Text Circles
  8. Thankful Harvest Word Circle Templates Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Word Spot Beautiful Life Template
  2. Word Spot Blessed Template
  3. Word Spot Everything Template
  4. Word Spot Grateful Haert Template
  5. Word Spot Grateful Heart Template

Example Layouts

  1. Thankful & Grateful
  2. Beautiful Life in Fall
  3. Family Album 2014: Parade of Lights
  4. friends 20
  5. Neighbors are fun.

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 09:40

Pretty kit

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Thu, 11/03/2016 - 11:22

These colors are Amazing...Thank you so very much!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Mon, 10/31/2016 - 23:43

Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Mon, 04/18/2016 - 21:05

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Sat, 03/19/2016 - 03:39

Thank you so much!!! :)

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Mon, 12/07/2015 - 10:48

Thank you

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Mon, 11/30/2015 - 13:36

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 11/29/2015 - 19:03

Thank you :)

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 11/25/2015 - 06:28

wonderful, thank you

Lyn Montes
Lyn Montes Thu, 11/19/2015 - 18:19

VERY CUTE THANKS

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Wed, 11/18/2015 - 14:40

Gorgeous - love all the word art! Thank you.

Francesca Lucà Trombetta
Francesca Lucà Trombetta Thu, 11/12/2015 - 14:47

Love it! I will add it to my list :)

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:04

I am very thankful,... esp for this Bundle.

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Fri, 11/06/2015 - 21:27

Great bundle, thank you, Marisa!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Tue, 11/03/2015 - 15:29

I love the colours - we've already had our Harvest Thanksgiving celebrations at my church, but I know I can use these for a thousand projects besides! Thank you, Marisa ~M x

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Tue, 11/03/2015 - 12:15

Thanks! I love it!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Tue, 11/03/2015 - 08:49

Wow! Thanks for an awesome bundle.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Tue, 11/03/2015 - 07:34

Thank you very much, Marisa!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 11/02/2015 - 17:46

Lovely! Thanks!

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Mon, 11/02/2015 - 09:45

Thanks for sharing this adorable kit for this train!!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 11/01/2015 - 15:39

Thank you

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Sun, 11/01/2015 - 13:52

Lovely! Thank you

Erika Chacón
Erika Chacón Sun, 11/01/2015 - 09:41

Muchas gracias :)

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Sun, 11/01/2015 - 05:35

Love it! Thank you so much :)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 11/01/2015 - 02:58

What a fabulous bundle, thank you.

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Sun, 11/01/2015 - 02:01

Gorgeous! Thank you very much.