That Teenage Life Bundle

That Teenage Life Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. That Teenage Life Mini Kit
  2. That Teenage Life Labels Kit
  3. That Teenage Life Word Circles Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Teenage Life Paper 02a
  2. Teenage Life Paper 02b
  3. Teenage Life Paper 03
  4. Teenage Life Paper 04
  5. Teenage Life Paper 05

Example Layouts

  1. Tristan: 2014
  2. 5 going on 15!
  3. Tina- All About Me: September 2015 Faves
  4. Launch Trampoline Park
  5. study

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 09:39

Pretty kit

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Sun, 11/13/2016 - 20:09

Thank you!!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Thu, 11/03/2016 - 11:44

I really like this combination...hmm maybe for getting those graduation pics done finally. Thank you for this!

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Wed, 05/04/2016 - 20:52

thanks

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Mon, 04/18/2016 - 21:09

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Sat, 03/19/2016 - 04:47

Thank you so much!!! :)

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sun, 01/03/2016 - 21:24

perfect - thank you!

destiney yates
destiney yates Wed, 12/23/2015 - 07:39

thanks this is perfect!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 11/04/2015 - 05:20

Thanks!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sun, 11/01/2015 - 06:06

Sweet energy in this kit! Love it!!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 10/29/2015 - 16:32

Thank you :)

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Tue, 10/13/2015 - 15:30

You definitely captured the teen life with the bright colors and labels. Love it. Thank you.

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sat, 10/10/2015 - 21:38

Love the colors!!! Fantastic kit!! Just what I need for my teenager!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Joddie Samuelson
Joddie Samuelson Tue, 10/06/2015 - 13:19

ty

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Tue, 10/06/2015 - 10:46

Thank you! This looks like a fun kit!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 10/02/2015 - 23:31

This blog train is just wonderful, thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 10/01/2015 - 18:43

Fun! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 10/01/2015 - 16:53

Really full of fun here. Thanks.

Kinsey Mulhoon
Kinsey Mulhoon Thu, 10/01/2015 - 16:38

Thank you for the fun kit! I have 3 generations of teens to scrap for: me, my sons, and now their children! Whoot!

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Thu, 10/01/2015 - 13:47

Great kit, love the colors! Thank you!

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Thu, 10/01/2015 - 12:42

Such a fun kit, Marisa! Thank You so much!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 10/01/2015 - 06:51

wonderful bright colors