The Balkans Elements Kit

The Balkans Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Bow 02- Blue 02
  2. Bow 02- Green
  3. Bow 02- Pink 02
  4. Bow 01- Navy
  5. Bow 01- Purple

Example Layouts

  1. love of a family
  2. These are a few of her favorite things!
  3. Sisters can be best friends too! Center Layout
  4. "Buddy"
  5. Happy 4th Birthday Ava

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 08/18/2015 - 10:08

just love the color palette for this kit!! beautiful elements with just the right touch of glitter!! thank you!!

Paul Ford
Paul Ford Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:11

This is such a beautiful kit,Why Oh Why can't I download it, I know I've got an extra wide bandwidth but I promise to lose weight soon.Luv Paul

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/25/2015 - 12:30

Cute bundle! Thanks

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Sun, 02/08/2015 - 04:24

Thank you so much for these color elements.

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 08:28


Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 05/20/2014 - 02:45

Thank You;)

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Tue, 04/01/2014 - 01:51

thank u

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 05/25/2013 - 22:28

Love the colours in this kit! thanks so much

Laura Dillon
Laura Dillon Thu, 03/07/2013 - 20:13

This is beautiful, can't wait to use it!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 01/28/2013 - 04:19

so bright and eye-catching! just love this whole kit!! thanks so much for sharing!!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:05


Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 01/25/2013 - 05:05

wow! looks great! love them!

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Thu, 01/24/2013 - 08:43

A great kit, beautiful colors!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 01/21/2013 - 11:32

Thank you!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Mon, 01/21/2013 - 06:24

beautiful! I love these colors so much, Marisa!!!

Summer Mon, 01/21/2013 - 02:16

OMG! Wow thanks, I've been looking for so long for temps like these! Esp. thanks for all the freebies luv it!