The Balkans Elements Kit

The Balkans Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Button 24- Lime Green
  2. Paper Glitter Flower- Blue & Pink
  3. Paper Clip- Purple
  4. Paper Flower 01- Lilac Glitter
  5. Medium Ribbon- Ornamental 01- Pink & Purple

Example Layouts

  1. These are a few of her favorite things!
  2. Sisters can be best friends too! Center Layout
  3. family wedding portrait
  4. "Buddy"
  5. Happy 4th Birthday Ava

Recent Comments

Paul Ford
Paul Ford Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:11

This is such a beautiful kit,Why Oh Why can't I download it, I know I've got an extra wide bandwidth but I promise to lose weight soon.Luv Paul

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 03/25/2015 - 12:30

Cute bundle! Thanks

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Sun, 02/08/2015 - 04:24

Thank you so much for these color elements.

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 08:28

thanks!!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 05/20/2014 - 02:45

Thank You;)

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Tue, 04/01/2014 - 01:51

thank u

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 05/25/2013 - 22:28

Love the colours in this kit! thanks so much

Laura Dillon
Laura Dillon Thu, 03/07/2013 - 20:13

This is beautiful, can't wait to use it!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 01/28/2013 - 04:19

so bright and eye-catching! just love this whole kit!! thanks so much for sharing!!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:05

Thanks!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 01/25/2013 - 05:05

wow! looks great! love them!

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Thu, 01/24/2013 - 08:43

A great kit, beautiful colors!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 01/21/2013 - 11:32

Thank you!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Mon, 01/21/2013 - 06:24

beautiful! I love these colors so much, Marisa!!!

Summer
Summer Mon, 01/21/2013 - 02:16

OMG! Wow thanks, I've been looking for so long for temps like these! Esp. thanks for all the freebies luv it!