The Balkans Papers Kit

The Balkans Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. PD16- Blue & Navy
  2. Chevron 2- Navy
  3. Argyle 18 Paper- Purple
  4. Stripes 82- Pink
  5. Grid 11- Pink

Example Layouts

  1. Sewing is fun!
  2. LIfe is Good
  3. Bratslava goulash
  4. Play Production Final
  5. Playing Princess

Recent Comments

megan crow
megan crow Fri, 03/14/2014 - 02:50

Love these!

Tania Druziuk
Tania Druziuk Tue, 02/18/2014 - 06:55

The First kit downloaded..... Just perfect!

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:53

Nice Kit.

Missy Sue
Missy Sue Mon, 12/23/2013 - 23:55

My first full kit download! Love this!

Suzanne Stickle
Suzanne Stickle Wed, 07/10/2013 - 08:35

These are so fun.

Kate Teske
Kate Teske Sun, 06/09/2013 - 08:08

I love these colors! They go so great together.

katrien de munck
katrien de munck Wed, 04/03/2013 - 08:56

thank you!!

Heather Clark
Heather Clark Tue, 03/19/2013 - 10:48

super de dooper lol...i want

fanny erwandi
fanny erwandi Sun, 03/17/2013 - 23:27

thanks a lot for sharing those beautiful papers

Mandy WHam
Mandy WHam Wed, 03/13/2013 - 07:55

Ahhhh! This just gave me a rush of giddiness! :) I love instant inspiration! Thanks Marisa!

sara starkenburg
sara starkenburg Wed, 03/06/2013 - 21:44

oh the whole kit is gorgeous!!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Mon, 02/25/2013 - 19:18

Thank you!!!

Keisha Dawson
Keisha Dawson Tue, 02/19/2013 - 18:28

Gorgeous colors!

Keisha Dawson
Keisha Dawson Mon, 02/18/2013 - 13:47

Awesome colors for the whole family! Can't wait to get started using them!

Kelli Doederlein
Kelli Doederlein Mon, 02/11/2013 - 11:37

What a variety. These are great.

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Sun, 02/10/2013 - 04:21

I am in the process of DL'ing this paper pack, and I must say, I love them allllllll!

Caramise France
Caramise France Thu, 02/07/2013 - 05:51

so pretty.

laura porta
laura porta Wed, 02/06/2013 - 14:17

bonito

Renee Biggie
Renee Biggie Sat, 02/02/2013 - 11:08

Wow, beautiful papers. I wish these came in a actual scrap book kit! I'd use them for everything.

Jade Bold
Jade Bold Tue, 01/29/2013 - 17:27

Thank you for this kit. I love it very much. It will do very nicely for my project.

Amy Roberts
Amy Roberts Mon, 01/28/2013 - 19:35

Love new kit time!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 01/28/2013 - 04:21

omg! this kit looks amazing! the colors and patterns are gorgeous!! thanks so much for sharing all your hard work and talent!!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Fri, 01/25/2013 - 05:10

love them!!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Thu, 01/24/2013 - 08:35

Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 01/24/2013 - 08:00

Thank you! Love the vibrant colors in this kit.

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 01/23/2013 - 11:20

Great colors! Thank you!

jorge maher
jorge maher Tue, 01/22/2013 - 22:18

I like it!!!

Irene Awuor
Irene Awuor Tue, 01/22/2013 - 00:49

Wow! i love the colors textures and tones here ;)

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Mon, 01/21/2013 - 06:22

wow, these are gorgeous! I love the colors so much!

Florencia Natalia
Florencia Natalia Sun, 01/20/2013 - 12:38

Lovely!!