The Good Life: February 2019 Elements Kit

The Good Life: February 2019 Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. The Good Life: February Elements- flower sticker 3
  2. The Good Life: February Elements- flower sticker 1
  3. The Good Life: February Elements- fancy heart sticker
  4. The Good Life: February Elements- cupid sticker
  5. The Good Life: February Elements- sticker 1

Example Layouts

  1. Delightful days
  2. WLM Feb Good Life- Delightful Days
  3. me 8
  4. Love 2
  5. lunch with friends 97

Recent Comments

Mel Lawrence
Mel Lawrence Fri, 02/14/2020 - 21:56

Really beautiful kit and my first purchase with my new subscription!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 01/08/2020 - 22:38

Thank you.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Tue, 08/20/2019 - 05:31

Beautiful...thank you!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 05/11/2019 - 17:37

Lovely kit, thank you.

Nili Lis
Nili Lis Fri, 05/10/2019 - 01:25

Thank you! *heart*

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 02/26/2019 - 08:06

I love seeing the Good Life kits each month! Looks like another beautiful palette! thank you so much for these beautiful elements!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 02/25/2019 - 08:39

Thank you!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 02/22/2019 - 15:48

loving this kit colour elements everything about it thank you for sharing

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 02/21/2019 - 01:32

Gorgeous! Thank you so much!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 02/19/2019 - 05:34

Thank you so much! Love the colors...so pretty!!