The Good Life: June 2019 Bundle

The Good Life: June 2019 Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Storytelling- Add-On Cards
  2. Storytelling- Add-On
  3. The Whole Story Elements
  4. The Whole Story Clusters
  5. The Whole Story Journal Cards
  6. The Whole Story Plaid Papers
  7. Storytelling- Mini Cards
  8. Storytelling- Mini
  9. The Good Life: June 2019 Papers Kit
  10. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements Kit
  11. The Good Life: June 2019 Words & Tags Kit
  12. The Good Life: June 2019 Clusters Kit
  13. The Good Life: June 2019 Alphas Kit
  14. The Good Life: June 2019 Stamps Kit
  15. The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. The Good Life: June 2019 Words & Tags Kit- our beautiful life label
  2. The Good Life: June 2019 Words & Tags Kit- my favorite story label
  3. The Good Life: June 2019 Words & Tags Kit- love label
  4. The Good Life: June 2019 Words & Tags Kit- life lived here label
  5. The Good Life: June 2019 Words & Tags Kit- beautiful things label

Example Layouts

  1. good day
  2. Ashley Marie 5 months
  3. Recorded
  4. ::My View::
  5. 22 ans

Recent Comments

Graciela Graciela
Graciela Graciela Sun, 08/23/2020 - 22:34

thanks ♥

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 04/15/2020 - 06:32

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 04/12/2020 - 23:11

Love it. Thank you.

Jill Utrup
Jill Utrup Mon, 01/27/2020 - 17:16

This absolutely beautiful!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Tue, 01/14/2020 - 10:04

Lovely, thank you.

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Mon, 12/09/2019 - 14:13

Thank you.

steph dubois
steph dubois Thu, 09/12/2019 - 02:40

really nice bundle, Thanks a lot

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 08/05/2019 - 12:49

Lovely! Thanks!

Tatiana Ferreira
Tatiana Ferreira Fri, 07/26/2019 - 09:08

It's amazing

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Sat, 07/06/2019 - 06:22

Thank you ladies very pretty

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Tue, 07/02/2019 - 19:47

Thank you!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sun, 06/30/2019 - 12:23

Awesome bundle ladies, thank you all so much!

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 06/24/2019 - 01:29

love this bundle so much thank you

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Tue, 06/18/2019 - 10:43

Thank you so much, beautiful!!!

Kathy Leppek
Kathy Leppek Sun, 06/16/2019 - 05:24

Huge bundle, thanks so much!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Fri, 06/14/2019 - 21:46

Love the colors, love the theme, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 06/14/2019 - 18:46

This is a beautiful kit, thank you so much.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 06/14/2019 - 18:06

Thank you! It's a beautiful collection.

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Fri, 06/14/2019 - 11:28

Thank you for sharing!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Fri, 06/14/2019 - 07:48

Another awesome collection, ladies! Thanks a lot!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 06/13/2019 - 01:26

Gorgeous! Thanks for sharing.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/10/2019 - 18:31

Very pretty, Thank you!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 06/10/2019 - 16:32

Loving this kit perfect for me thank you for sharing

Zoe Harris
Zoe Harris Mon, 06/10/2019 - 07:19

I am so loving all of these Good Life bundles! Keep up the great work!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 06/10/2019 - 06:23

Another beautiful Good Life bundle! Thank you!