The Good Life: June 2019 Elements Kit

The Good Life: June 2019 Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Button 5
  2. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Button 3
  3. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Bracket 1
  4. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Banner 3
  5. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Banner 2

Example Layouts

  1. Layout Challenge- Thankful
  2. European Garden
  3. This is what COUNTS the most! (Jessica Dunn)
  4. Oh the places you will go... again!
  5. slm 2019-june kit-The good life june

Recent Comments

lynn renberg
lynn renberg Thu, 01/28/2021 - 13:33

...echOez of thanX n' jOy

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Mon, 05/25/2020 - 13:47

excellent bundle !!! congratulations

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 04/12/2020 - 23:36

Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:33

lovely elements, thank you so much!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:03

Thank you.

Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall Fri, 07/12/2019 - 18:41

thank you!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Wed, 07/03/2019 - 19:02

Thank you! I love the theme of this kit! It's beautiful!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 06/30/2019 - 15:32

Thank you :)

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 06/24/2019 - 01:28

love this kit thank you

Julie Cowan
Julie Cowan Sat, 06/15/2019 - 17:17

Love this soft color palette, Marisa!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 06/13/2019 - 16:36

Loving this kit thank you for sharing

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/10/2019 - 18:42

Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 06/10/2019 - 06:21

Thank you!