The Good Life: June 2019 Elements Kit

The Good Life: June 2019 Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Vellum This Is My Story
  2. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Vellum Tell Me A Story
  3. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Vellum Good Day
  4. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Triangle 2
  5. The Good Life: June 2019 Elements- Tassel 1

Example Layouts

  1. Norvin Green
  2. And here the story begins
  3. J 15 documented
  4. Make your own Story
  5. Record Your Story

Recent Comments

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Mon, 05/25/2020 - 13:47

excellent bundle !!! congratulations

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 04/12/2020 - 23:36

Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:33

lovely elements, thank you so much!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:03

Thank you.

Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall Fri, 07/12/2019 - 18:41

thank you!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Wed, 07/03/2019 - 19:02

Thank you! I love the theme of this kit! It's beautiful!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 06/30/2019 - 15:32

Thank you :)

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 06/24/2019 - 01:28

love this kit thank you

Julie Cowan
Julie Cowan Sat, 06/15/2019 - 17:17

Love this soft color palette, Marisa!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 06/13/2019 - 16:36

Loving this kit thank you for sharing

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/10/2019 - 18:42

Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 06/10/2019 - 06:21

Thank you!