The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit

The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit- Paper 14b
  2. The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit- Paper 13b
  3. The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit- Paper 09b
  4. The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit- Paper 07b
  5. The Good Life: June 2019 Mini Kit- Paper 06b

Example Layouts

  1. Sandy Toes
  2. Today
  3. good day
  4. Ashley Marie 5 months
  5. 22 ans

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 13:03

thank you!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:12

Thank you.

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Tue, 07/02/2019 - 19:59

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 06/30/2019 - 14:38

Thank you :)

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 06/24/2019 - 01:27

love this kit thank you

Becki Forbes
Becki Forbes Mon, 06/17/2019 - 18:32

Thank you for this...it really is awesome!!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 06/16/2019 - 12:25

Thank you!

Becki Forbes
Becki Forbes Thu, 06/13/2019 - 16:34

THANK YOU @Jessica Dunn! I was so confused, it was driving me bonkers LOL ♥
And thank you so much, Marisa!

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Sat, 06/08/2019 - 07:53

@Becki - her link was updated in her blog post. You can find the freebie zip here: https://www.pixelscrapper.com/blog/june-2019-blog-train

Becki Forbes
Becki Forbes Fri, 06/07/2019 - 14:15

Isn't this supposed to be a free mini that is part of the 'blog train'? I love it, thanks...but it is NOT free :(

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 06/04/2019 - 08:27

This is so pretty.

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Mon, 06/03/2019 - 12:31

Thank you!

Shar Patry
Shar Patry Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:17

thank you so much

Darlene Durnil
Darlene Durnil Sun, 06/02/2019 - 08:45

I really like your little kit, but I can't get it - it just says 'unlock kit downloads'. Thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 06/02/2019 - 03:22

Thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sat, 06/01/2019 - 20:38

THANK YOU FOR SHARING SIMPLY SWEET

Bonnie Purtell
Bonnie Purtell Sat, 06/01/2019 - 19:20

The link says to "unlock kit downloads"

Darlene Durnil
Darlene Durnil Sat, 06/01/2019 - 15:13

It says I must 'Unlock Kit Downloads'.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 06/01/2019 - 11:35

thank you!

Mary Anne Maloney
Mary Anne Maloney Sat, 06/01/2019 - 09:19

would love to get this, but the Pixel Scrapper will not let me download without unlimited, period.. it should be free as it is part of the train.... my name at pixel scrapper is marya149 & I am subscribed to u newsletters... either way.. thanks for what ever u do... ❤

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Sat, 06/01/2019 - 08:26

Lovely mini Marisa! Thank you!!