The Good Life: May 2019 Bundle

The Good Life: May 2019 Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Old Farmhouse Papers
  2. Old Farmhouse Plaid Papers
  3. Old Farmhouse Solid Papers
  4. Old Farmhouse Journal Cards
  5. Farm Fresh- Solid Papers
  6. Farm Fresh- Extra Papers
  7. Old Farmhouse Elements
  8. The Good Life: May 2019 Dashboards Kit
  9. The Good Life: May 2019 Journal Me Kit
  10. The Good Life: May 2019 Calendars Kit
  11. The Good Life: May 2019 Pocket Cards Kit
  12. The Good Life: May 2019 Print Kit
  13. The Good Life: May 2019 Papers Kit
  14. The Good Life: May 2019 Stamps Kit
  15. The Good Life: May 2019 Words & Tags Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. The Good Life: May 2019 Words & Tags Kit- tis a gift to be simple
  2. The Good Life: May 2019 Words & Tags Kit- time for a new adventure
  3. The Good Life: May 2019 Words & Tags Kit- this
  4. The Good Life: May 2019 Words & Tags Kit- this is our life
  5. The Good Life: May 2019 Words & Tags Kit- this is everything

Example Layouts

  1. friends 161
  2. Old Farmhouse 3
  3. Old Farmhouse 4
  4. Beauvais Flo
  5. Beauvais

Recent Comments

Sonya Stover
Sonya Stover Tue, 04/28/2020 - 20:14

These are gorgeous! Thanks!

Sue Patterson
Sue Patterson Fri, 04/17/2020 - 08:54

Many thanks for ALL the beautifully designed papers, tags, elements & more! May your generosity return to you all in abundance.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 04/15/2020 - 04:06

Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 03/30/2020 - 17:18

Thank you so much!! So pretty!!

Jill Utrup
Jill Utrup Mon, 01/27/2020 - 17:22

Love! Thank you!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Mon, 01/13/2020 - 19:55

Beautiful Bundle. Thank you.

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Sun, 10/13/2019 - 03:04

Thank you.

steph dubois
steph dubois Sat, 09/07/2019 - 04:58

GREAT ! Thank you so much

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 08/05/2019 - 13:01

Wow, gorgeous bundle! Thanks!

Tatiana Ferreira
Tatiana Ferreira Thu, 07/25/2019 - 13:32

Lovely

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:20

Thank you.

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Sat, 07/06/2019 - 06:28

Thank you Marisa & Jessica beautiful kit

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Sun, 06/23/2019 - 11:13

This is sooo beautiful... thank you so much

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/22/2019 - 22:59

Fantastic! Love the colors! Thank you so-o-o much!

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Tue, 05/21/2019 - 17:49

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 05/19/2019 - 08:19

Beautiful Bundle, Thank you!

Gina Jones
Gina Jones Sat, 05/18/2019 - 09:25

Gorgeous kit! Thanks for sharing!

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:43

Love this bundle! Thank you so much.

Leah Sheila Tremayne
Leah Sheila Tremayne Fri, 05/17/2019 - 04:16

Loving these The Good Life bundles...And again, this one for May is a beauty! Thank you!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:50

Lovely bundle for my birth month, thanks, lots of birthdays, anniversary celebrations and graduation for this month!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Tue, 05/14/2019 - 16:08

Thank you for such a wonderful kit! Love the journal cards, Jessica and I love the dashboards Marisa!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 05/14/2019 - 06:19

Oh what a beautiful bundle! Thank you so much

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Tue, 05/14/2019 - 05:58

Thank you, ladies!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 05/13/2019 - 20:46

Loving the colors of this kit thank you for sharing

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 05/13/2019 - 15:45

Beautiful, thank you!!!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 05/13/2019 - 10:57

Thank you so much!

Robynne Lozier
Robynne Lozier Mon, 05/13/2019 - 10:55

just downloaded, thanks!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 05/13/2019 - 07:13

This is a beautiful bundle, thank you.

Nili Lis
Nili Lis Mon, 05/13/2019 - 01:01

Thank you! *heart*