The Good Life: November Bundle

The Good Life: November Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. The Good Life: November Print Kit
  2. The Good Life: November Pocket Cards Kit
  3. The Good Life: November Styles Kit
  4. The Good Life: November Elements Kit
  5. The Good Life: November Calendars Kit
  6. The Good Life: November Papers Kit
  7. The Good Life: November Stamps Kit
  8. Bonfire Memories Journal Cards
  9. Bonfire Memories Solid Papers
  10. Bonfire Memories Papers
  11. Bonfire Memories Elements
  12. Bonfire Memories Plaid Papers
  13. The Good Life: November Quick Pages Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. The Good Life- November Papers- Paper 01
  2. The Good Life- November Papers- Paper 02
  3. The Good Life- November Papers- Paper 03
  4. The Good Life- November Papers- Paper 04
  5. The Good Life- November Papers- Paper 05

Example Layouts

  1. museum 2
  2. Bonfire Memories
  3. My Mane Squeeze
  4. The Good Life November #2
  5. The Good Life November #1

Recent Comments

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Wed, 01/15/2020 - 14:07

Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 01/12/2020 - 22:57

Nice kit. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 01/11/2020 - 19:49

Pretty colors! Thanks!

Brenda Triplett
Brenda Triplett Tue, 09/10/2019 - 13:48

This is wonderful.Thank you.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Fri, 09/06/2019 - 10:17

Thank you!

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Fri, 05/24/2019 - 18:06

Thank you!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Thu, 03/21/2019 - 08:23

Love all these plaids, thanks

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Fri, 01/25/2019 - 20:28

looks gorgeous! thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 01/19/2019 - 08:46

beautiful, thank you!!

Diane Ward
Diane Ward Wed, 11/21/2018 - 00:07

Great bundle ladies! thanks so much!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 11/13/2018 - 04:36

Another winner, thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 11/13/2018 - 00:07

Thank you so much!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Mon, 11/12/2018 - 12:36

Thank you.

Marisa Lerin
Marisa Lerin Mon, 10/01/2018 - 06:07

@Rachel: Did you get my email about the string?

Rachel Martin
Rachel Martin Sat, 09/29/2018 - 11:36

Yay!!! A tassel!!! Love all of it!