The Hunter Mini Kit

The Hunter Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Hunter Paper 855- Deer Head
  2. Hunter Paper 854- Deer Head
  3. Hunter Paper 742- Mini Acorns
  4. Hunter Paper 864- Dogs
  5. Hunter Word Art- Good Things Come

Example Layouts

  1. Fishing
  2. museum 13
  3. Week 11b March 2018
  4. Week 11a March 2018
  5. week 8, left

Recent Comments

Gail Scott
Gail Scott Sun, 10/28/2018 - 14:56

Love the deer! Cool Beans!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Thu, 02/22/2018 - 16:48

thank you again...love it, big hugs

amber meade
amber meade Tue, 08/02/2016 - 12:23

Very neat! Thank you

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 11:40

Thanks

Francesca Lucà Trombetta
Francesca Lucà Trombetta Tue, 12/15/2015 - 17:55

Thank you!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Sun, 10/25/2015 - 02:23

Thank you :)

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sun, 06/21/2015 - 13:16

Great kit - thanks!

Caroline Maeder
Caroline Maeder Thu, 03/19/2015 - 08:39

So perfect for my family! Cannot wait until I can download this kit!!

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Tue, 02/24/2015 - 04:38

Thank a lot, it is beautiful !

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 02/23/2015 - 22:02

Love it! Thanks.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 02/23/2015 - 19:13

Thank you!!