Thin Ribbon Templates

Thin Ribbon Templates

In This Kit

  1. Thin Ribbon Template
  2. Thin Ribbon Template- Arrows 01
  3. Thin Ribbon Template- Grid 01
  4. Thin Ribbon Template- Hearts 01
  5. Thin Ribbon Template- Ornamental 01

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:06

nice selection

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:07

Hmm, I'm giving this a try. Thanks!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 12/23/2013 - 18:51

I'm in love! I can't believe what I'm finding on this site!! Thank you!

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Sat, 11/23/2013 - 14:16

Sooo cute!! :D

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 09/07/2013 - 15:56

Thanks Marisa! One can never have too many ribbons!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/12/2013 - 19:15

Everything beautiful! thanks

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Sat, 02/23/2013 - 12:56

oh! and thank you so much!!!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Sat, 02/23/2013 - 12:56

These are so fabulous, I am so glad I have enough points to download!! yay!!!!

Linda Steffl
Linda Steffl Thu, 02/21/2013 - 14:49

My first set of ribbons!

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Thu, 02/07/2013 - 11:46

love it

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Tue, 02/05/2013 - 23:05

I love these ribbons! Thank you!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 02/04/2013 - 03:39

love it!

Shuckclod Meow
Shuckclod Meow Thu, 01/31/2013 - 21:59

Thank you...

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Thu, 01/31/2013 - 21:44

thanks

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Thu, 01/31/2013 - 20:53

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Thu, 01/31/2013 - 18:42

Nice patterns

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Wed, 01/30/2013 - 16:30

cool patterns! thanks so much!!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 01/30/2013 - 11:37

Oooh! I just love these ribbons! Thank you!

Nadia Slegers
Nadia Slegers Wed, 01/30/2013 - 08:46

So nice to use ribbons when scrapping and these could be made in every possible colour!

Tina Campanale
Tina Campanale Wed, 01/30/2013 - 03:55

Thank you.