Tunisia Bundle

Tunisia Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Tunisia Elements Kit
  2. Tunisia Glitters Kit
  3. Tunisia Papers Kit
  4. Tunisia Extra Papers Kit
  5. Tunisia Solid Papers Kit
  6. Travel Definitions Word Art Kit
  7. Tunisia Backgrounds Kit
  8. Tunisia Alphas Kit #1
  9. Tunisia Alphas Kit #2

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Tunisia String 01
  2. Tunisia String 02
  3. Tunisia String 03
  4. Tunisia String 04
  5. Tunisia String 05

Example Layouts

  1. Travel Tunisia
  2. Tunis
  3. Tunisian Soda Pop
  4. Stop for Tea
  5. Explore Tunisia

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 11/18/2014 - 16:51

Fab bundle thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 08/14/2014 - 05:58

Gorgeous colours in this bundle! I love the glittery alphas and the beautiful papers. Thank you!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 14:05

A beautiful bundle! Thank you

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 14:04

A beautiful bundle! Thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 05/14/2014 - 20:18

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 03/22/2014 - 00:31

This is beautiful, love the elements. Thank You

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sat, 01/18/2014 - 10:09

Such pretty colours!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 10/08/2013 - 07:23

Cool! Thank you!!

Kourtney Faceted
Kourtney Faceted Sun, 08/25/2013 - 18:39

This is a beautiful bundle!

Shaival Singh
Shaival Singh Thu, 05/30/2013 - 11:48

Love the colour scheme.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 05/19/2013 - 09:20

love the colors!! they are so vibrant and bright!