Tunisia Bundle

Tunisia Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Tunisia Solid Papers Kit
  2. Travel Definitions Word Art Kit
  3. Tunisia Backgrounds Kit
  4. Tunisia Alphas Kit #1
  5. Tunisia Alphas Kit #2
  6. Tunisia Elements Kit
  7. Tunisia Glitters Kit
  8. Tunisia Papers Kit
  9. Tunisia Extra Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Quatrefoil 09 Paper- Blue & White
  2. Quatrefoil 09 Paper- Purple & White
  3. Quatrefoil 08 Paper- Tunisia
  4. Tunisia Solid Paper- White
  5. Tunisia Hexagon Paper

Example Layouts

  1. A Picnic Spot with a View
  2. Travel Tunisia
  3. Tunis
  4. Tunisian Soda Pop
  5. Stop for Tea

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 11/18/2014 - 16:51

Fab bundle thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 08/14/2014 - 05:58

Gorgeous colours in this bundle! I love the glittery alphas and the beautiful papers. Thank you!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 14:05

A beautiful bundle! Thank you

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/15/2014 - 14:04

A beautiful bundle! Thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 05/14/2014 - 20:18

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 03/22/2014 - 00:31

This is beautiful, love the elements. Thank You

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sat, 01/18/2014 - 10:09

Such pretty colours!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 10/08/2013 - 07:23

Cool! Thank you!!

Kourtney Faceted
Kourtney Faceted Sun, 08/25/2013 - 18:39

This is a beautiful bundle!

Shaival Singh
Shaival Singh Thu, 05/30/2013 - 11:48

Love the colour scheme.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 05/19/2013 - 09:20

love the colors!! they are so vibrant and bright!