Tunisia Papers Kit

Tunisia Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Chevron 02 Paper- Tunisia
  2. Tunisia Floral Paper
  3. Tunisia Distressed Grid Paper
  4. Polka Dots 15 Paper- Blue & Purple
  5. Paper 024- Damask- Blue & White

Example Layouts

  1. A Picnic Spot with a View
  2. Airport
  3. Thank You Card
  4. Travel Tunisia
  5. Tunis

Recent Comments

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:23

Love the colors.

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 08/11/2013 - 18:50

Love, thanks!!!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Tue, 07/23/2013 - 16:53

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Galvez Laura
Galvez Laura Wed, 07/17/2013 - 02:07

I love the colours

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 06/10/2013 - 07:10

love them!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 06/09/2013 - 06:17

Nice color combinations.

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 05/30/2013 - 03:44

Love these colours - you alwys choose such nice combinations! Thank you.

Beth Bayer
Beth Bayer Sat, 05/25/2013 - 21:55

These are beautiful Marisa. I absolutely LOVE them. xoxox Beth

Ade Duran
Ade Duran Thu, 05/23/2013 - 22:15

Awesome!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 05/20/2013 - 20:30

love love love this color combo!!! :D tysvm

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Mon, 05/20/2013 - 18:36

This is probably my favorite kit so far! Thank you.