Versailles Elements Kit

Versailles Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Bow 15- Orange
  2. Versailles Glitter Brad- Light Pink
  3. Versailles Glass Frame- White
  4. Versailles Glitter Brad- Orange
  5. Sparkly Butterfly

Example Layouts

  1. The Zoo
  2. Sleepy Baby
  3. imagine
  4. Imagine
  5. Dream

Recent Comments

Rina van Vuuren
Rina van Vuuren Fri, 07/12/2013 - 22:02

Beautiful - many thanks

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 03/22/2013 - 09:48

Beautiful elements, thank you!

Scarlett Josephine
Scarlett Josephine Fri, 03/15/2013 - 08:31

love the elements ^^ love the orange color... ^^ so fresh

Dee Lewis
Dee Lewis Thu, 03/14/2013 - 11:51

Love this!

Judith Richards Shubert
Judith Richards Shubert Sun, 02/24/2013 - 10:27

Thanks for the Versailles Elements. I've just now downloaded.

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Thu, 02/21/2013 - 04:38

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Thu, 02/21/2013 - 04:26

thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 02/20/2013 - 16:09

thanks for the gorgeous versailles elements!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Wed, 02/20/2013 - 13:19

Thank you!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Tue, 02/19/2013 - 10:33

Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 02/19/2013 - 08:20

Thanks!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 02/18/2013 - 06:06

love it!

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Sun, 02/17/2013 - 09:15

this is lovely! I really enjoy the kits, such a bargain and easy to download. Thank you so much!!

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Sun, 02/17/2013 - 07:22

Thanks so much