Versailles Papers Kit

Versailles Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Stripes 88- Gray & Orange
  2. Damask 03- Pink
  3. Damask Paper 2- Gray & Blue
  4. Geometric 16- Blue
  5. Distressed Paper- Versailles

Example Layouts

  1. Sleepy Baby
  2. imagine
  3. Imagine
  4. Dream
  5. Fairy Tale Moment

Recent Comments

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Tue, 04/01/2014 - 01:39

thank u

megan crow
megan crow Fri, 03/14/2014 - 02:52

Love these!

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 16:49

pretty soft colors.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 07/20/2013 - 09:44

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 07/16/2013 - 05:53

Wonderful colors and designs!

Dawn Cortel
Dawn Cortel Sat, 05/11/2013 - 04:28

Lovely sheets!

Mandy WHam
Mandy WHam Wed, 05/01/2013 - 12:41

Great color scheme!

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Sat, 04/06/2013 - 10:41

Love the color combo! Thank you

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Tue, 03/26/2013 - 03:38

Very pretty papers kit, great color scheme and nice patterns!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Wed, 03/20/2013 - 16:07

The colours in this kit are perfect for a challenge that's running until the end of March. Thanks so much!

Carol Guess
Carol Guess Sun, 03/10/2013 - 05:26

these are great, thanks

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 03/07/2013 - 10:10

Beautiful - floral and romantic. Many thanks

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Thu, 02/28/2013 - 16:50

Thank you!

Pat Roth
Pat Roth Wed, 02/27/2013 - 21:00

great

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:16

Thank You

Maria Fallacia
Maria Fallacia Tue, 02/26/2013 - 01:14

thank you

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Fri, 02/22/2013 - 12:52

~*~ Thank You ~*~

diana plak
diana plak Fri, 02/22/2013 - 00:34

thank you so much great colors

Jan Perry
Jan Perry Thu, 02/21/2013 - 20:58

thank you so much, love these papers! So versatile

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Wed, 02/20/2013 - 12:00

pretty! thank you!

laura porta
laura porta Tue, 02/19/2013 - 13:36

gracias meencanta

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Tue, 02/19/2013 - 11:18

Thank you!

Nancy Fortin
Nancy Fortin Tue, 02/19/2013 - 08:21

I love the colors...

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Mon, 02/18/2013 - 10:51

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing work!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Mon, 02/18/2013 - 08:19

Such a pretty color combination! Thank you.

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 02/18/2013 - 06:06

love it!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Sun, 02/17/2013 - 10:15

Thank you!!