Versailles Solid Papers Kit

Versailles Solid Papers Kit

In This Kit

  1. Versailles Solid Paper- Blue
  2. Versailles Glitter Paper- Blue
  3. Versailles Solid Paper- Gray
  4. Versailles Glitter Paper- Gray
  5. Versailles Solid Paper- Orange

Example Layouts

  1. Project 52- week 9
  2. Imagine
  3. Dream
  4. Fairy Tale Moment
  5. Fanciful

Recent Comments

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Sat, 04/06/2013 - 11:03

Love these colors! Thank you

Carol Guess
Carol Guess Sun, 03/10/2013 - 05:27

thank you

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 03/07/2013 - 10:10

Thank you so much!

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Fri, 03/01/2013 - 09:13

thank you

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Sat, 02/23/2013 - 16:58

~*~ Thank You ~*~

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Fri, 02/22/2013 - 04:03

thanks!

valentina spiridonenko
valentina spiridonenko Thu, 02/21/2013 - 20:51

very beautiful colors! thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 02/19/2013 - 13:11

Thanks for the awesome Versailles kit!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Tue, 02/19/2013 - 11:26

Thank you!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Mon, 02/18/2013 - 08:20

Thank you!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 02/18/2013 - 06:07

love the colors!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 02/18/2013 - 03:39

I love these papers and actually have enough credits to get it !!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Sun, 02/17/2013 - 10:15

Thank you!!

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Sun, 02/17/2013 - 06:21

Such pretty colors..love the glitter!