Vienna Bundle

Vienna Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Vienna Papers Kit
  2. Vienna Elements Kit
  3. Vienna Brad Alpha
  4. Vienna Quick Pages Kit
  5. Vienna Frame Clusters Kit
  6. Vienna Mini Clusters Kit
  7. Vienna Paper Clusters Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Vienna Paper Cluster 05 (no shadow)
  2. Argyle 26 Paper- Gray & Cream
  3. Argyle 26 Paper- Orange, Gray & Pink
  4. Argyle 26 Paper- Cream, Blue & Pink
  5. Argyle 27 Paper- Pink, Purple & Gray

Example Layouts

  1. Beautiful Ellie
  2. Family Love
  3. Blue Skies
  4. Vienna
  5. Royal Baby... Coming Soon!

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 08/26/2015 - 21:03

Thank you so much.

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 11/03/2014 - 10:02

you are amazing such talent thank you so much for sharing

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:58

Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 06:04

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 03/26/2014 - 16:50

This kit gives so much potential. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 19:03

So special! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Wed, 01/08/2014 - 23:31

Heartfelt thanks for such a beautiful kit. so very appreciated.

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Sat, 11/09/2013 - 15:28

Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 10/09/2013 - 08:42

Thank you! Love~love~love this kit!!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 05/25/2013 - 18:16

Thank you, Marisa. I love these colors.

Candy Lee
Candy Lee Wed, 02/27/2013 - 08:09

Great colors

Nancy Fortin
Nancy Fortin Fri, 02/15/2013 - 05:15

I love it! I have 2 girls and it gives me so many ideas ...

Peggy Drechsler
Peggy Drechsler Wed, 02/06/2013 - 14:40

this is one fabulous kit!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Mon, 02/04/2013 - 04:04

omigosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this!!!! I am barely thru downloading the elements in the Balkans kit and I am torn as to whether or not I want to jump on DL'ing this!!! I cannot wait until I am in a better financial position because I sooooo need to give you so much deserved donations! Hopefully a great job offer will come my way this week....maybe even today! LOL! Thank you for having such an awesome site. I have share it w/ many of my friends who all agree....Pixel Scrapper ROCKS!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 02/04/2013 - 03:42

wow! looks so awesome!