Vietnam Quick Pages Kit #2

Vietnam Quick Pages Kit #2

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Tue, 07/28/2015 - 16:30

I love the colours, the style and that they go so beautifully with the Vietnam Bundle - I really enjoy creating complimentary, but different pages opposite each other in my albums! Thank you so much ~M x

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Wed, 07/01/2015 - 13:14

Thank you so much. The quick pages are so great.

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/15/2015 - 13:06

Thank you very much

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 03/05/2015 - 08:07

Love it! Thanks

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller Tue, 12/30/2014 - 16:38

Thank you

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Tue, 11/25/2014 - 01:11

i love the colors

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Mon, 11/24/2014 - 08:16

Thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 08:14


Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 10/08/2013 - 08:24

Thank you!

Danusha Jay
Danusha Jay Wed, 07/10/2013 - 01:48

I love the blend of colours, very harmonious.