Vintage Ad Stamps Kit

Vintage Ad Stamps Kit

In This Kit

  1. Vintage Ad Stamp 12
  2. Vintage Ad Stamp 11
  3. Vintage Ad Stamp 10
  4. Vintage Ad Stamp 9
  5. Vintage Ad Stamp 8

Example Layouts

  1. Birthday Card for a guy

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 08/30/2019 - 10:51

thank you!

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Sat, 03/09/2019 - 07:35

Thank you :)

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 02:12

Very nice! Thanks!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Fri, 06/17/2016 - 12:35

thank you so much

Benita Neely
Benita Neely Wed, 04/20/2016 - 19:11

These are some fun stamps!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Thu, 12/31/2015 - 05:47

Fun!

Claudya Ryshman
Claudya Ryshman Tue, 12/22/2015 - 05:35

Love these

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Fri, 08/21/2015 - 06:07

Thank you!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Sat, 08/08/2015 - 23:51

Love these! Thank you :)

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Fri, 03/27/2015 - 11:20

Love the stamps, Marisa. Our grandson has a lawn care service during the summer so the lawnmower ad will be fun to add to a layout for him. It's way different then his zero turn mowers. LOL Thank you.

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:12

Lovely - thank you!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 02/27/2015 - 23:29

Thank you for sharing Marisa!

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:56

Thank you

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 02/19/2015 - 19:45

Thanks for these great vintage ads, Marisa!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 02/19/2015 - 04:02

These are great, thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 02/18/2015 - 14:14

Thank you!

Lisa Geerman
Lisa Geerman Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:05

Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 02/18/2015 - 09:40

Thanks :)

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Tue, 02/17/2015 - 06:51

Great stamps, Thank You!

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 02/17/2015 - 01:10

perfect thank you

Mary Faerber
Mary Faerber Mon, 02/16/2015 - 20:41

Thank you! Love these!!

Kimberly Dickerson
Kimberly Dickerson Mon, 02/16/2015 - 11:16

Oh my goodness Marisa. My vintage heart is overflowing with happiness right now, lol. Virtual hugs!

Lilian Jansen
Lilian Jansen Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:07

Thanks, Marisa!