Vintage Music Brushes Kit (1-50)

Vintage Music Brushes Kit (1-50)

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Jenifer Grace
Jenifer Grace Mon, 03/03/2014 - 19:44

Downloaded all 3! :) Happy, Happy, Happy!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/24/2014 - 18:47

Ah, great for piano recitals! Thanks!

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Sun, 12/29/2013 - 00:51

Absolutely amazing! Thanks :)

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:25

Great! Thanks

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Thu, 11/21/2013 - 12:15

Just what I need! Thank you.

Trish Ives
Trish Ives Tue, 10/08/2013 - 13:37

So excited to find these!

Patricia Bustos
Patricia Bustos Tue, 03/12/2013 - 19:10

My husband is a musician, so I love this! thanks

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Thu, 03/07/2013 - 09:49

Thank you so much - I have just joined and been endowed with an exciting number of credits so I am dizzy with expectation LOL These look really useful and versatile!

Linda Bollengier
Linda Bollengier Thu, 02/07/2013 - 13:54

OOOOHHHhhh!!! I am so excited!! These are going to add just the right touch!!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Wed, 02/06/2013 - 08:40

thank you so much!! these are wonderful!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Wed, 02/06/2013 - 08:37

wow, these are great, Marisa! Beautiful!!!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Wed, 02/06/2013 - 06:59

love it!