Where Flowers Bloom Paint Kit

Where Flowers Bloom Paint Kit

In This Kit

  1. Stamped Paper 06
  2. Stamped Paper 138
  3. Stamped Paper 028
  4. Ornamental Stamp 02
  5. Stamp 15

Example Layouts

  1. Portland Chinese Garden
  2. Summer Outtakes
  3. Words of Leonard Nimoy
  4. Earth Laughs
  5. Spring Time II

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 13:50

Cute kit

Eija Makkonen
Eija Makkonen Tue, 03/15/2016 - 00:43

Thank you!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Wed, 08/05/2015 - 22:32

Thank you very much.

Horváth Liliana
Horváth Liliana Thu, 07/30/2015 - 02:32

Thank you!

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller Thu, 04/02/2015 - 03:47

Thank you! I love the colors.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 03/08/2015 - 12:15

fantastic, thank you!

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:34

Great textures & colours. thankyou .love it.

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sat, 04/12/2014 - 06:33

lovely

Gio Pieri
Gio Pieri Fri, 04/11/2014 - 13:49

Lovely

Kristine Harpole
Kristine Harpole Thu, 04/10/2014 - 10:51

This paint kit is awesome! Thanks Marisa!