Winter Plaid Frames Kit

Winter Plaid Frames Kit

In This Kit

  1. Frame 55 Winter Plaid
  2. Frame 55 Template
  3. Frame 56 Template
  4. Frame 56 Winter Plaid
  5. Frame 57 Template

Example Layouts

  1. Let It Snow
  2. Snowman
  3. Hello Winter
  4. Christmas In The City
  5. Happy

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 12:15

cute kit

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Sun, 11/13/2016 - 17:20

Thank you!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Sat, 02/27/2016 - 21:36

I can't wait to use these! Thank you :)

Edit Stemler
Edit Stemler Fri, 11/06/2015 - 13:22

Thank you!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Thu, 04/16/2015 - 18:22

gorgeous!! thanks so much!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Sun, 12/07/2014 - 07:33

thanks!!!!

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 11/24/2014 - 02:20

Thanks

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 02/20/2014 - 06:25

thank you

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Sun, 01/26/2014 - 23:52

ty

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Sat, 01/18/2014 - 16:11

thanks

Claudya R. Guer
Claudya R. Guer Thu, 01/16/2014 - 13:22

Love, love, love!