World Traveler Bundle

World Traveler Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. World Traveler Elements Kit
  2. Travel Photo Cards 3x4 Kit
  3. Travel Photo Cards 4x6 Kit
  4. Vintage Map Cards Kit
  5. Vintage Travel Poster Cards Kit
  6. World Traveler Labels Kit
  7. World Traveler Photo Spots Kit
  8. World Traveler Word Snippets Kit
  9. Vintage Maps Kit
  10. World Traveler Papers Kit #1
  11. World Traveler Papers Kit #2
  12. World Traveler Papers Kit #3
  13. World Traveler Papers Kit- Solids

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Photo Pocket Card Adventure Awaits
  2. Photo Pocket Card All In
  3. Photo Pocket Card Away We Go
  4. Photo Pocket Card Be Curious
  5. Photo Pocket Card Choose Joy

Example Layouts

  1. Around the World in a Wheelchair
  2. Get Lost
  3. myanmar
  4. Memories of Morocco
  5. Oregon's Painted Hills

Recent Comments

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Thu, 06/29/2017 - 10:14

Thanks! I've been looking at this off and on for such a long time and finally downloaded it today.

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 05/26/2017 - 06:57

Thank you so much!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:03

cute kit

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 03:05

Very colorful! Thanks for sharing!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Mon, 11/14/2016 - 14:13

Thank you! Love this kit ;)

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Fri, 11/11/2016 - 14:03

Oh the places we can go...if only in our minds :) Thank you for these beautiful elements!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Tue, 05/03/2016 - 22:10

Thanks

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Tue, 05/03/2016 - 22:07

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Tue, 05/03/2016 - 04:59

I love this!!! Thank you so much!!!

Red Nose
Red Nose Tue, 03/29/2016 - 12:51

Great kit, thank you :)

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Wed, 12/30/2015 - 17:51

You just have soooo much talent!

Wanda Dean
Wanda Dean Wed, 08/12/2015 - 14:20

This is great!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Tue, 08/11/2015 - 11:36

one of my favs... thanks so much

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Mon, 07/13/2015 - 05:39

Thank you for sharing!

Jen Wilson
Jen Wilson Thu, 06/04/2015 - 05:36

I'm going on vacation soon and stocking up on all these great pieces to do my vacation album when we get home! Thanks!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 05/29/2015 - 19:30

You are right, this will be such fun to use on everyday scrap pages. I love the scatters and word snippets. Thank you very much!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:28

Fantastic bundle! thank you

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sun, 03/22/2015 - 08:30

A fantastic bundle~ Thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sat, 03/21/2015 - 07:24

Great Bundle Marisa...thank you :-)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 03/18/2015 - 19:58

Awesome Bundle, Thank you!

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Mon, 03/16/2015 - 09:27

Amazing bundle! Love the colors, maps, fun papers . . . Thank you very much!

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Sun, 03/15/2015 - 12:41

Wonderful bundle, love the colors, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 03/14/2015 - 23:47

What else can you say but "WOW" this is a fabulous bundle, thank you.

Kate Teske
Kate Teske Thu, 03/12/2015 - 11:54

Very cool! Thanks :)

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Thu, 03/12/2015 - 11:53

This is perfect! I am starting to work on my daughters trip to Greece and Italy! Thank you, I love it!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 03/11/2015 - 04:31

This is one AWESOME bundle. Wonderful job on this it will get plenty of use;)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 03/10/2015 - 20:37

Ooooo, so nice! Thanks!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Tue, 03/10/2015 - 14:42

LOVE it! Thank you!

Mary Salters-Presley
Mary Salters-Presley Tue, 03/10/2015 - 13:39

AMAZING!!! This is a wonderful fantastic generous kit!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 03/10/2015 - 08:54

fantastic collection thank you

Lynn Calderone
Lynn Calderone Tue, 03/10/2015 - 07:39

What a fantastic collection, I love it!

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Tue, 03/10/2015 - 02:43

Thank you !

Diana Lee
Diana Lee Mon, 03/09/2015 - 19:42

WOW!!! Thank you so much!!!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 03/09/2015 - 17:57

I can't even express how amazing this kit is!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 03/09/2015 - 17:39

You always amaze me, ty~

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 03/09/2015 - 15:13

This bundle is awesome thank you.

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:11

Another amazing kit, Marisa, and just in time for all the spring/summer trips coming up. Thank you.

Sarah Palmer
Sarah Palmer Mon, 03/09/2015 - 09:25

Oh, wow, this is fabulous! Every time I find new kits here, it's just like seeing the tree with all the wrapped gifts under it at Christmas. Thank you!!