Frozen Paper Artsy

Recent Comments

Donna Nygaard
Donna Nygaard Sun, 09/17/2017 - 14:12

Just beautiful, thank you for sharing it:)

Skye Cascadea
Skye Cascadea Wed, 03/22/2017 - 05:44

thank you!

Alana Thompson
Alana Thompson Fri, 02/10/2017 - 21:18

Thank you

Jeannie Watson
Jeannie Watson Thu, 03/03/2016 - 04:43

Thank You

Ann Roos
Ann Roos Tue, 02/16/2016 - 06:33

Thank you

Nicole Hase
Nicole Hase Wed, 12/17/2014 - 12:57

Gorgeous, thank you so much!

Lisa Mendoza
Lisa Mendoza Mon, 11/24/2014 - 18:26

Wow, this whole kit is so gorgeous! Thank you.

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Thu, 09/25/2014 - 16:40

Thanks!

Kim Plasket-Sweeney
Kim Plasket-Sweeney Sat, 08/16/2014 - 09:38

Thank you!

Daphne Populiers
Daphne Populiers Thu, 07/10/2014 - 09:50

wow, what a special look this one has!

Catherine Bell
Catherine Bell Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:03

lovely, thanks!

Dia Will
Dia Will Sun, 06/08/2014 - 10:29

wonderful.... thx!

Anja Helen
Anja Helen Mon, 05/26/2014 - 02:46

Thanks!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:43

lovely kit thanks

Nelleke Wissing-Koehoorn
Nelleke Wissing-Koehoorn Thu, 03/13/2014 - 15:30

A beauty! thanks!

Marina Mariscrap
Marina Mariscrap Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:49

wouawww awesome paper TYSM

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 02/24/2014 - 06:21

Thank you!

Florencinette Mon
Florencinette Mon Sat, 02/22/2014 - 02:31

simple and class

Sue Garmeister
Sue Garmeister Mon, 02/17/2014 - 17:16

Can see this in a wedding album

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Mon, 02/17/2014 - 12:05

Lovely, thanks so much

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Mon, 02/17/2014 - 12:00

beautiful!! perfect!

Rythale Nailey
Rythale Nailey Mon, 02/17/2014 - 11:37

Thank you!