Autumn Day - Painted Papers

Autumn Day - Painted Papers

In This Kit

  1. Autumn Day- Painted Papers- Blue Leaves
  2. Autumn Day- Painted Papers- Dried Flowers
  3. Autumn Day- Painted Papers- Painted Mess 1
  4. Autumn Day- Painted Papers- Painted Mess 2
  5. Autumn Day- Painted Papers- Painted Mess 3

Example Layouts

  1. Autumn Day
  2. Magic
  3. friends 13
  4. Family Album 2015: Hank
  5. Hello Autumn #1

Recent Comments

Lucia Chastain
Lucia Chastain Thu, 02/02/2017 - 04:20

I love this pack, the colour scheme is original.

Amy West
Amy West Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:15

What a fabulous bundle and kit. Thank you.

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Sun, 09/04/2016 - 15:05

Fabulous collection. Thanks

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sun, 06/12/2016 - 10:31

Lovely, thank you.

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 09:55

Thanks so much

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 11/28/2015 - 09:06

Thank you!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 10/15/2015 - 13:31

amazing - especially love the 'painted mess 2' and 'blue leaves'. Thank you so much.

maria vankol
maria vankol Wed, 09/30/2015 - 11:43

Thank you for sharing

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 09/29/2015 - 23:25

Thank you :)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 09/27/2015 - 22:17

Awesome papers! Thanks

Janice Phillips
Janice Phillips Fri, 09/25/2015 - 15:26

Thank you!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 09/25/2015 - 10:25

awesome thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 09/24/2015 - 17:40

gorgeous papers, thank you!!

Amanda Kendall
Amanda Kendall Thu, 09/24/2015 - 11:23

You go girl!!!!

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Wed, 09/23/2015 - 21:36

Thank you very much.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 09/23/2015 - 12:09

Thank you!